A Delicate Touch

Anonymum’s rolling post, Too Splendid,  has come to an end. By some quirk of luck, I was chosen to put the finishing touch. I tried to keep it short, sweet, and simple like every single post here at From Evyl With Love.

My thanks to Anonymum for putting up with me and for everyone that picked me to finish the story. Now get over there and let everyone know how fucking brilliant I am.

8 Responses to “A Delicate Touch”

  1. You’re fucken brilliant.

    Why, thank you, darlin’. – Evyl

  2. You are brilliant – we never doubted it for a minute. Love the finish too. You done good 🙂

    Thanks, you had an excellent part in the rolling post. I was hoping for a tie. I love alternate endings. – Evyl

  3. Already did it.
    You know, I know, we all know how brilliant you is. 🙂
    Hope you had a great weekend.

    You are a dream, darlin’. Thanks bunches. It was a great weekend. Hope yours was the same. – Evyl

  4. Nice work! I enjoyed reading the whole project. I hope A-mom does it again soon.

    Glad that ya liked it. I can’t wait ’till she does it again. – Evyl

  5. Said on Anonymum’s blog too. You are fucking brilliant. Glad I’m not the only lazy ass person in the world who picks up things with my toes. 😛 A.

    That was a nice touch. I can’t really remember who added that part. I will have to go and check it out. Now that I know that you are so dexterious with your toes, strange things keep rolling through my head. – Evyl

  6. Brilliant is far too restrained to describe you oh Evyl one….no fucking idea what else to call you though, so brilliant will do…now if you were closer I could jump your bones to show my appreciation for your talent, but alas…
    😉
    You did good…real good…you know anyone we can get to go vote for Gem so we get the alternate ending??? Most people are open to bribe and corruption surely????
    Sounds like a job for a politician to me….know any??

    Flattery will get you everywhere. – Evyl

  7. What I really like about your writing is that is economical.

    You get to the point and there it is. Well done, Evyl. You finished it brilliantly.

    I have heard similar comments before about the brevity of my writing. Truth be told I can only keep my mind on one subject for a short period of time so I try to keep it short. I’m glad that you liked the ending. Last time I did the Wizard of Oz ending, this one is my Beaches ending without anyone actually dying. – Evyl

  8. You so deserved it! It turned out fantastic!

    Thanks, darlin’. I’m glad that ya liked it. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

