Tuesday’s Twisted Tasteless Poems: Episode One

Ode To A Sock

Oh noble garment so oft abused
Thrown under the bed soiled and used.
You keep my feet so warm and snug.
Sorry I hid you under the rug.
But what to do when your as crusty as a rock,
After I have used you as my spank sock.

Once again this is a shameless reposting from one of my other blogsites. I wanted to start my new Tuesday feature, ‘Evyl’s Twisted Poems’, on a good note and this has to be one of my faves.

14 Responses to “Tuesday’s Twisted Tasteless Poems: Episode One”

  1. I even used the same pic. Jacques the Sock just has that fresh fucked look that goes with the poem.

  2. Bahahahaha… That Fresh Fucked Look. *sniggers*

    I so want to see that line used in a commercial for fabric softener.

    It would work for a lot of modern hairstyles as well. Perhaps Supercuts should use the slogan, ‘We Specialize in the Fresh Fucked Look.’ If they used the right spokesmodels, they could clean up. – Evyl

  3. ROFL – that was awesome. You know, in a sick kind of way. 🙂

    That’s me in a nutshell. 😉 – Evyl

  4. Well, I can see where we took really different approaches to the sock poem here – still, a winner is a winner – or should I say weiner? 😆
    Annie

    PS: I’m still trying to figure out how to get my new url to show in the log in but I am so clueless.

    Weiners on the sock not in it.

    You should be able to cut and paste onto my wordpress log in and it should remember next time that you come. I had to type mine into yours since you have the right click protected function on there. I just hope that it remembers it next time that I am over there. – Evyl

  5. Nice poem. I like it.

    Knew you were up to something.

    I’m always up to something or up for something. – Evyl

  6. Oh bloody hell. The teenage son has several socks under his bed…no way in hell am I now going to go gather them up – he’s doing it. The gathering that is. Cos after this poem, god knows what else he has done.

    There is only one reason to stick socks under a bed. Glad that I could clear that up for you. Thanks for popping in and letting me know what you think. It’s always appreciated. – Evyl

  7. Eww…cock in a sock. Love the poem, though.

    Glad that ya liked it. – Evyl

  8. Hmmmm….. I keep finding myself here at your blog. I guess you’re addicting ; ) (giggle*giggle)

    Gotta luv the shameless stuff; cause I know I do ; )

    You’re funny. : )

    I think that they are still working on getting a support group going for that addiction. Glad that you like it here. It warms my heart. Cold and black as it is. – Evyl

  9. Great poem – definitely worth the repost. 🙂
    Also makes me appreciate that my children are girls, and hopefully their socks will remain safe!

    Your socks may be safe but with girls you have to keep the little dickbeaters at bay. – Evyl

  10. He doesnt look too happy to be freshly fucked.
    Loved the poem, as always.

    Glad that you liked it. And as the old latin saying goes, ‘Quantum materiae materietur marmota monax si marmota monax materiam possit materiari?’ – Evyl

  11. It is a beautiful ode, speaking to my heart it is. Spanking… I mean speaking to my heart

    That’s how I like to be. Straight from the heart. – Evyl

  12. Te audire no possum. Musa sapientum fixa est in aure.

    Aio, quantitas magna frumentorum est. – Evyl

  13. That is hilarious… Poor socks. But my question is who really jerks off into a sock when toilets are so much easier to clean?

    Sometimes a man has to do what a man has to do. – Evyl

  14. Corn .. *snort*

    😉 – Evyl

Leave a Reply

