It’s A Good Thing

 I haven’t posted a good stripper gif in quite a while. Well neighbor thats been too long. Now go ahead and click the pic to get a bigger view of the good thing.

10 Responses to “It’s A Good Thing”

  1. Don’t forget to enter the contest and miss out on your chance to be the Freak of the Week.

  2. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    ….. you, sir, are a genius, and may be the father of the next big internet meme.

    I call it being Cannabalized. And I thank you for your kind words but I must give credit where credit is due Mrs. Evyl came up with the initial idea. I just gave it a personal touch. – Evyl

  3. I don’t know why, but Roland Gift always weirded me out with the way he sang.

    I totally agree with you. – Evyl

  4. I love that song. And I agree with you and Bruce that he can weird you out with the way he sings.

    I always thought that vid has to be one of the shittiest vids of the MTV era. I can just picture these scooterfags pulling up to a biker bar and getting their asses kicked……by the barmaid. – Evyl

  5. I have never actually seen him…great to listen to, but crazy looker!

    Crazy, indeed. – Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    i wonder, will masked protesters start singing Fine Young Cannibals songs outside of Scientology offices the way they do with Rick Astley songs? perhaps you’ll get an article on Boingboing someday: Mr and Mrs. Evyl Cannibalize the Internet

    Pehaps they can protest Jehovah’s Witnesses. – Evyl

  7. Got me. Used to do the FYC tune years ago.
    Boy, I’m fucking getting old.
    ~m

    Yeah, you are. – Evyl 😉

  8. Thanks a bunch, Evyl. Now that song is in my head and I can’t get it OUT!
    Good thing…do do do deya!!

    You are welcome. – Evyl

  9. Ha! Smarty, ya got me…I thought there was something wrong with the link. I completely forgot about FYC…now I’ve gotta go add some songs to my iPod. Thanks!

    Just don’t add their cover of Suspicious Mind. That has to be the worst Elvis cover ever made. – Evyl

  10. You made good quality points there. I did a Bing search on the topic and identified a lot of people will agree with your blog.

Leave a Reply

