A Great Big Cornucopia Of Evylicious Toons

11 Responses to “A Great Big Cornucopia Of Evylicious Toons”

  1. How do I love thee, let me count the ways.

    You have me blushing like a little schoolgirl. – Evyl

  2. Awesome…I love your sic humour :p

    Thanks, darlin’. – Evyl

  3. lol.

    Don’t know which one I prefer the most.

    I lean towards the camel piss cartoon. But then again I am a sucker for anything on a stick. – Evyl

  4. LOL. Love the “How to Avoid Pregnancy” one. I can’t imagine a nun using some of those terms.

    I can imagine a nun doing some of those terms. I guess that is why I am the way I am. – Evyl

  5. Ahh you’re so sick and twisted. Gotta love it 😉

    I try. 🙂 – Evyl

  6. That one with the snake is too funny. I’m thinking “Mutha f***ing snakes on a PLAIN”……hehehehehe

    Now that’s funny!!! – Evyl

  7. I liked the Captain Hook one, made me laugh

    And I love the wordpress generated avatar that comes up with your comment. Now that’s phunny!!! Thanks for dropping in Phats. Haven’t heard from you in awhile. Hope all is going well, my friend. – Evyl

  8. I’m with Anja, I just can/t make up my damn mind which one is best.
    ~m

    They are some pretty choice toons. – Evyl

  9. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    the doughboy reminds me of a comic book, “Johnny the Homicidal Maniac” where the titular psychopath takes his murderous orders from a couple of talking pilsbury mascots that have been painted up to look like they crawled out of a Hot Topic. i was quite the fan of the comic back in the day, came across a little dougboy toy, and decorated it to look like one of them.

    I’ll have to post a pic on my blog

    I have always wondered about the Pillsbury Doughboy. Why is everyone poking him all the time? And why does he like it so much? – Evyl

  10. POOR Hook!…and yo, where is that dude with the spear from??? LOL… 😉

    I was wondering when that question was going to come up. – Evyl

  11. hehehe

    methinks me shall have to pass some of those one.

    ta 😆

    Hope everyone gets a good laugh. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

