Freak Of The Week Winner: Week Five

The Freak Finding Panel of Judges had an awesome task this week. Once again the entries just keep getting better and better. It is my great pride and privilege to announce this week’s winner. Finally a man freak down with the sickness ekes out a win over a host of very awesome contenders to the throne. Michael Ferraro aka Bronson Five pulled out the win with style and freakish flair. So now I submit the captioned pic.

Once again, I wish to offer my sincere appreciation to everyone that entered this past weeks contest. And please try again next week, I promise to pull out all the stops to make it another great test. Now, if you will, go over and congratulate this weeks winner over atย City Picturesย for Being The Freak Of The Week. And remember he will be posted on The Freak of the Week page for all to revel in his freakishness.

9 Responses to “Freak Of The Week Winner: Week Five”

  1. Holy FUCK! I won something! Wow… Thanks for all who voted for me. I’ve never won a single thing in my life and now I feel quite accomplished. This is a glorious day!

  2. hahaha .. ! What a great caption.

  3. Congratulations to Bronsonfive! How exciting for you Mr. Evyl, to be the host of the first thing he has ever won! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Congrats, B5! Well done!

  5. Congrats to Bronsonfive! Nice job.

  6. Congrats, dude. It so rolled off the tongue – like a cock should ๐Ÿ™‚

    Well done, brilliant.

  7. Congrats on your cock Bronsonfive ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Stopped by and said congrats.
    One of these weeks I’ll find my stride, bud.
    Don’t worry.
    I want to make you proud . . .
    ~m

  9. Thanks everyone for congratulating the winner. He did one hell of a job. And I hope that everyone is up for the next competition. I have just put the finishing touches to the contest and it is unlike any of the others and should be one hell of a test of freakiness.

Leave a Reply

