Screw Cats: LOL Boobs

10 Responses to “Screw Cats: LOL Boobs”

  1. Ewww,those eyes are lookin’ at me!!! Help!

    That is the mark of great art, isn’t it? – Evyl

  2. HAHA that’s hilarious! GO SPONGE BOB

    It truly is a dream you can wish. – Evyl

  3. I cannot stand sponge bob- but that is funny. 🙂

    Thanks, darlin’. – Evyl

  4. sponge bob will just NEVER be the same again… LOL

    Thanks, and thanks for dropping in and commenting. I always appreciate it. BTW, you have an AWESOME e-mail address!!! – Evyl

  5. Now if she could just roll her belly…

    Just like waves under the sea. – Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    There is something innately whimsical about the human fondness for boobs.

    That’s me, whimsical. – Evyl

  7. Wow – that guy needs some sunglasses! Doesn’t he know the dangers of UV rays on the eyes? 😉

    One has to play it safe. – Evyl

  8. Aaaaaaaaaaaargh, the eyes follow you around the room.

    They even follow me in my sleep. – Evyl

  9. hahaha now that is funny!

    Thanks, darlin’. – Evyl

  10. My daughter loves sponge bob…I have stolen a copy of the pic…I’m going to print it out then tape it to the bottom of the top bunk bed…she sleeps on the bottom bunk…it will be interesting to see how long it takes her to notice it…I wonder how many therapy sessions it will take to fix the trauma this will cause??? It will be a fun activity for me so I really don’t care about the trauma…she’s young she’ll get over it 🙂

    Now that’s phunny. Have fun. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

