Freak Of The Week Contest: Week Six

Yes once again it is time to find a worthy freak to hand the Crown Of Freakdom. Will you have what it takes to join the illustrious winners circle? This week your assignment, should you choose to accept it, is to simply answer five little questions. And remember your answers don’t necessarily have to be true, they just have to be the freakiest. So out with the bullshit and on with the show.

  1. What is your favorite smell?
  2. What texture of fabric feels the best against your skin?
  3. What song puts you in the mood for love?
  4. What do you look for when buying a pair of shoes?
  5. What would you choose for a superpower?

Once again, I must thank in advance every single person that plays along with my little contest. You are the best damned freaks on the net.

20 Responses to “Freak Of The Week Contest: Week Six”

  1. This will take … more than a minute… I will be back…

    Plenty of time. I can’t wait to see your responses. – Evyl

  2. What is your favorite smell? the lovely aroma of balls that haven’t been washed in a week. Not talkin’ basketbals neither.
    What texture of fabric feels the best against your skin? my saran wrap shirt – especially after standing outside in 98 degree weather for a few hours.
    What song puts you in the mood for love? The Barney song
    What do you look for when buying a pair of shoes? heels that can be used to slice someone’s throat
    What would you choose for a superpower? vagina dentata

    That is just what the world needs A Super Villianess in killer high heels and a snapper. I love it. – Evyl

  3. Hi Evyl,

    1. I have no sense of smell. Too many years of smoking cheap cigars.
    2. Whatever feels the most like pussy.
    3. I’m always in the mood, but any of Devo’s early works playing in the background kicks it up a notch.
    4. Steel toes.
    5. Regeneration. As much as I smoke and drink, I’m going to need it.

    the Grit

    #2 is the shit. – Evyl

  4. Hehehehe…

    1. I love the smell of formaldehyde in the morning.
    2. If you’re a size 14, drop me a line. Roomy 🙂
    3. If you can hit a high C when you scream, see above.
    4. Buy them? Crow bar, drop ’em, steal.
    5. Necromancy.

    (Some of the above may be true – actually, 2 of them are) 🙂

    And now I am left wondering which two. Hmmm. – Evyl

  5. I can’t think of anything now!

    I’m laughing too hard at the other comments! 😉

    Come back with your answers. I am dying to hear them. – Evyl

  6. 1. Ass. Right after a mighty dump of the whiskey shits.
    2. Vinyl – seats in a muscle car. Oh so nice against a bare ass while in the back seat.
    3. Closer (Fuck You Like An Animal) – NIN
    4. Shoes? I live in Kentucky. ‘Nuff said.
    5. Super Pussy.

    It just doesn’t get any better than NIN. – Evyl

  7. 1. Freshly minted $100 bills.
    2. Faux fur.
    3. The Hamster Dance.
    4. A pair of shoes. Duh. Is this a trick question?
    5. An x-ray vision proof shield to protect me from all the pervs who choose x-ray vision as a superpower. 🙂

    Ahh, now that’s a nice scent. – Evyl

  8. 1. What is your favorite smell?
    Napalm in the morning.
    2. What texture of fabric feels the best against your skin?
    Silk. Black Silk.
    3. What song puts you in the mood for love?
    Theme from “Shaft”
    4. What do you look for when buying a pair of shoes?
    A pair

    5. What would you choose for a superpower?
    George Clinton & Parliament (We need the Funk)
    ~m

    You are absolutely right. The world needs more funk. – Evyl

  9. 1. What is your favorite smell? — clean, wet cunt (I would have used “pussy” but in that context, it summoned images of a cat coming in from the rain)

    2. What texture of fabric feels the best against your skin? Silk or satin as long as it’s a teddy or a camisole draped over a woman.

    3. What song puts you in the mood for love? Lately, the submissive song that’s the last cut on the end of Evanescence “The Open Door” gives me wood. Sue me.

    4. What do you look for when buying a pair of shoes? Fuck, I don’t know. Well constructed heel lamination?

    5. What would you choose for a superpower? The ability to expose the absolute immutable truth about any world leader to all the world with a single blow.

    Amy Lee from Evenescence could sing the fucking yellow pages and give me wood. – Evyl

  10. whhhhhhhhhahahahahha you guys are so funny!!! how on earth can i beat your answers… ok my try!!!

    fav smell: manly armpits… preferably after working hard all day 🙂
    texture feels best: pair of jeens rubbing against my… crotch… ok you know what word i wanted to say here 🙂
    song: Right Said Fred… sexy voice… ancient but still sexy
    shoes: steel capped high heels… if only right
    superpower: only one??? sheesh… ok i’m old fashioned so i guess i’ll have to stick to flying 🙂

    Go ahead and use whatever word that your heart desires. I can guarentee that virtually nothing shocks me. And I damn sure don’t give a flying fuck about keeping the cuss-o-meter low at this place. – Evyl

  11. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    favorite smell: Confusion. Fear is overdone, pee just smells like pee, but the smell of confusion, the smell of someone not knowing if they should be afraid or really turned on, is priceless
    texture of fabric: old, sticky tarp. gotta go with the classics.
    song that puts me in the mood: Holocaust by Big Star, natch.
    what do I look for when buying a pair of shoes? plaid and/or paisley patterns, which are uncommon on boots, and some nice person I can frighten into buying them for me.
    choice of superpower: since you’re probably referring to ones I do not yet possess, prehensile tongue.

    A prehensile tongue could come in damned handy. – Evyl

  12. Favorite Smell: That area between the testicles and the anus during a hot summer’s day.

    Texture of Fabric: Nothing like a pair of silky smooth boxer shorts to keep me “alert” all day long…

    Song of Love: “You’re Pregnant, So I Kicked you in the Stomach” by the illustrious Anal Cunt. (I didn’t make it up – search Amazon – it’s on their album “It Just Gets Worse”…)

    Shoes: As long as they fit my feet, don’t weigh 100 lbs, and don’t cost more than $30. I’m a classics kid.

    Superpower: Super Snot Rocket… I’d cover people with snot in front of their children just for fun, then laugh in their kid’s faces.

    The smell of perineum is indeed a funkified freaky smell. – Evyl

  13. Just trawling…an entry is coming shortly…..
    😉

    Can’t wait. – Evyl

  14. anonypop Says:

    favorite smell? Easy shit on a stick. (yum yum)
    a fabric feels the best against your skin? A rubber vest lined with razor wire.
    a song puts you in the mood for love? Only women bleed but Alice Cooper
    What i look for when buying a pair of shoes? 9″ running spikes (love the punctured look)
    a superpower? the ability to spit acid and watch the people who piss me off melt.

    Don’t have a site but amum would appreciate the traffic
    🙂

    Ahh, if I could spit acid and piss fire the world would be a better place. – Evyl

  15. Didn’t say it was mine hon…a-pop has a far sicker mind than I’ll EVER have!!
    :mrgreen:

    I don’t know. I bet you could give him a run for his money if the occasion called for it. – Evyl

  16. 1. High Karate
    2. Satin Sheets
    3. Michael Bolton…How am I suppost to live without you
    & Bryan Adams…Everything I do
    4. Easy to slide off in a hurry.
    5. Shakira’s Hips

    Easy access clothing is a thing to love. – Evyl

  17. What is your favorite smell? Some like the smell of thunderstorm coming. You’ve heard them say, “I smell rain”. I love the smell of my man’s long, thick, hard cock about to cum. Let that sweet spooge pour all over my face and down my throat.
    What texture of fabric feels the best against your skin? A fabric that feels soft but has something extremely hard right behind it.
    What song puts you in the mood for love? The sound track from my favorite show, “Les Be Friends”
    What do you look for when buying a pair of shoes? A sexy stiletto with a pointed toe and towering metal rod heal that doubles as an ass plug
    What would you choose for a superpower? To weed out the bad, evil fuckers of this world, ala Dexter 😉

    Towering? Thats scary and very freaky. – Evyl

  18. 1. The smell of sex in the morning.
    2. The silk scarves that you tie me to the bed with, of course.
    3. NIN “Only”
    4. Sleek and sexy stilettos that invoke the mood, but can be kicked off quickly.
    5. Invulnerability

    NIN’s, Only has to be one of my all time fave vids. And oh smell that smell. – Evyl

  19. Okay this isn’t an entry because this is my blog and I am the resident freak all day every day, but as an added extra, I thought that I would give my answers.

    1. The smell of pussy on my moustache and cock after a long night of pure animal sex.
    2. Is fingernails digging across my back in the heat of passion a fabric? If not it should be.
    3. http://youtube.com/watch?v=BKpSganJh9s
    4. Not for myself but for another, a pair of catch me – fuck me boots with five inch stilleto heels to match leather fetish wear.
    5. A ten inch tongue, a twelve inch cock, and an insatiable libido. Shit, I already have that. I guess the ability to spread peace, love, and happiness.

  20. 1. Snowball breath! Yum.
    2. Snowball BATH. I mean, really wallowing in it. (You may need more than one guy to achieve this.) So silky smooth and the protein is great for your skin.
    3. Possum Kingdom by the Toadies
    4. Anything with traction
    5. Hello? TRACTION!

    Great entry, traction is key. Puts me in mind of the movie, ‘Blaze’. I have never understood the theory of jizz as face cream. Perhaps that is due to the fact that the first woman that I ever met that was an actual practicioner of the practice had a really bad complexion. And The Toadies rock. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

