Friday Funnies

 

8 Responses to “Friday Funnies”

  1. Spooge? 😯

    With your eyes opened that wide you might want to put on some sunglasses. I’d hate to see you hit in the eye with runaway spooge. – Evyl

  2. I’m going to call “photoshop” on the spooge until I know better LOL

    It probably is but it is still funny. – Evyl

  3. Spooge in a can. *sniggers*

    Am I the ONLY one here who is morbidly curious enough to want to see the dog wag its tail?

    And that is just one more reason why I love you so. – Evyl

  4. Spooge? Hmmm….I call my cat, Booge, I wonder if there is a relation. Is spooge fat and hairy?
    Annie

    I have created huge puddles of spooge but never hairy ones. – Evyl

  5. And notice, it’s not just your average Spooge. It’s Spooge in tomato sauce. Gah!

    Maybe tomato sauce is like sugar in the Mary Poppins song. ‘Just a teaspoon of tomato sauce helps the spooge go down. In the most delightful way.’ – Evyl

  6. oh 2ld! Tomato sauce! LOL! My favorite was the 5000 meter sashay “final heat” Great pics!

    I wonder what other events are held at the Drag Queen Olympics? – Evyl

  7. I prefer not to mix protein and vegetables – can I get spooge with the tomato???

    And I think that I saw the last place getter in the 5000 meter sashay last night at Phantom of the Opera 🙂 Not on the stage, in the audience.

    Love them all 🙂

    So I take it that you met a less than graceful sashayer. That is a shame. Perhaps someone needs to give him some training. – Evyl

  8. I thought I knew all the terms for it but spooge is a new one for me. LOL.

    It is a constant battle to keep up with slang. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

