An Evyl Welcome: Asskiss #1

My blogroll is starting to boggle my mind. For some reason, the list of Friends and Freaks have grown by leaps and bounds as of late. Quite frankly, I am amazed. I cannot think of anything that I have done differently over the last few months that would warrant an upsurge of readership.

Perhaps it is the fact that people are starting to understand that each and every one of us has a freak on the inside. In some it is there for all the world to see, in some it is lurking just under the surface awaiting it’s chance to burst forth, and in some it is a deep buried seed and needs coaxing and nourishing to come to life.

Whatever the reason, I am delighted. It is so much better to be freaky in company than getting your freak on by yourself. In an effort to show my appreciation for all the wonderful freaks on my blogroll, for the next few Saturdays I will indulge in welcoming the new members of my blogroll.

First off is Kaos and Mayhem. What is better than a hot woman? Two hot women! Now if they will just post a video in the shower like the youtube fave, Two Hot Girls In The Shower, my wishes will be granted.

And I have to thank each and every reader from the Land of Oz. I never knew you people kicked so much ass. My thanks to A-Mum for introducing me to you wonderful freaks.

5 Responses to “An Evyl Welcome: Asskiss #1”

  1. Well aren’t you just the nicest boy? Thanks for the link honey…that was sweet….I have noticed the amount of aussies that frequent your place of late i’ll admit…and yes, they’re all kickass for sure! The more people I can make aware of your twisted, freakly little world, the better….you’re good for the freak in all of us my friend, without a doubt..and just SO damned gentle at bringing that freak forth too..what more could a girl ask for than a deviate that can be as gentle as you??
    As to K&M, well, it was a delight to set their blog up for them…and shit I love that last post! Gave me some idea as well, which surprised me! Here was me thinking I knew lots…seems even and old dog can be taught new tricks!
    😉
    Thanks again hon…you’re a gem!

    Thanks darlin’. You’re the best!!! – Evyl

  2. Evyl, you’re doing your best to improve race relations between us grubby little fuckers ‘down under’ and you sick and twisted dudes from the good old US of A. Reading your feeeeeeelthy offerings shows us critters that the Americans aren’t that different to us. After all, you guys voted in a fuckwit and for 11 years we voted in a fuckwit that crawled up the ass of your fuckwit.

    Bottom line… (pardon the pun) we’re all fucked in the head! 🙂

    Bless you, Evyl. You make me smile.

    Thanks darlin’. I’m so glad that we met here on the ‘spere. You have a wonderful, biting, wit and a dazzling personality. And a truly twisted vision that I adore. But I am still waiting for those nude pics. 😉 – Evyl

  3. And why wouldn’t they love you? Nobody does freak on like you, my dear.
    Annie

    Ahh, you say the sweetest things. – Evyl

  4. you are such a delightful asskisser Evyl-delish.
    one of the best.

    Thanks darlin’. I do try. – Evyl

  5. Bending over and hoping Evyl-delish will take the bait.
    ~heh~
    sorry… couldn’t resist. ~muwahhh~

    I can resist everything but temptation. And darlin’, you are some kind of temptation. 😉 – Evyl

Leave a Reply

