Fuckin’ Up Another Tag

Damn, I have been freakin’ tagged once again. Since I was tagged by a blogger that I would consider to be more like me than any female that I have ever met on the blogosphere, I will indulge her. And yes Anja, I still love you.

10 Years Ago: Hell I can barely remember what I had for fucking breakfast yesterday morning asking me what I was doing ten years ago is one hell of a stretch. If I remember clearly, I still had a little hair left on my noggin. And although I was one handsome motherfucker, I was not the total figure of awesomeness that I am now since I grow better looking each time I look in the mirror.

Five things in todays ‘to do list’:


1. I have to run a disciplinary on an inmate that chunked a tv at another inmate and then tried to stab him with a pencil. Oh yeah that should be fun. Running disciplinaries and advising problem inmates of their fucktarded ways is one of the highlights of my job.

2. Work on a lesson plan for training officers on how to deal with these problem children. Training future Evyl’s is a duty that I attend to with relish.

3. This

4. Beg for Sex.

5. I’ll most likely have to beg for sex twice.

Snacks I enjoy:

 Pork Rinds and Cold Beer. No that’s not quite right that is what I prefer for breakfast. For a snack it is Cheeto’s and Potted Meat.

Things I would do if I was a millionaire:

I have a dream of buying the Freeman Addition in my town. Since integration in the late ’60s, there has been a steady decline in the population of the Freeman Addition. Now there is only two or three houses that are actually occupied there. I would like to be the whole section. I would rebuild the old integrated Schoolhouse to give the ex-students a place to come back for reunions. I would donate a big chunk to the Baptist Church that is there and I would build a Par Three Golf Course with topless beermaids traveling from hole to hole in a party cart serving cold beer to all the golfers. Yes, history, charity, spirituality, beauty, and refreshments in one humble little village.

Places I have lived:

I was born and raised in a small rural area of West Texas and after years of traveling, I moved back to my old hometown to raise a family. I will not indulge my travels specifically due to the fact that I may be wanted by either law enforcement, unwed mothers, jealous husbands, scorned women, or Radical Anti-Animal Husbandry activists. Suffice it to say that I have lived in big cities, the mountains, the forest, and the armpit of hell.

Now that I have fucked up another tag, I hope that Anja still loves me.

13 Responses to “Fuckin’ Up Another Tag”

  1. I never tag anyone but in this case I will make an exception. Go ahead Dok go ahead and fuck it up. You did a hell of a job last time.

  2. At least you’re not wanted by toothless fellas that play the banjo real good and want you to squeal like a pig. Beautifully screwed up, Evyl. 🙂

    Thanks darlin’. And has anyone told you that you have a purty mouth. 😉 – Evyl

  3. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    I think I may have done this one before, actually, but what the hell, it’s Sunday night and I can’t drink until July ’cause of medical-doctor’s orders, so sure, I’ll do it again.

    Hell, I hope July gets here soon enough for you. – Evyl

  4. Beautifully fucked up Evyl. You certainly have a way with words. But begging for sex twice??? Surely one so freakingly awesome would have women lined up for sex……… do they not realise how awesome you are. Maybe we should educate them for you.

    They realize it but my wife is not so convinced. – Evyl

  5. Beautiful.

    Although it looked majorly dodgy via my feed reader – only the links were visible til I highlighted the whole post. Damn white text.

    What’s a Freeman Addition?

    During Reconstruction from the Civil War, land was given to former slaves. It was usually some of the most fucked up land available. The Freeman Addition in this town sat at the edge of a large playa lake. After the Dustbowl, Soil Conservation efforts were put into place and the fields were terraced to aid in water retention and the playa lake dried up. Although the Name of the Baptist Church is still Lakeside Baptist Church. And they have some of the finest gospel singing that one can hear. Although I have not been to this church in years, I would think that it is still very good.

    It once was a happening place but the drying up of the economy forced most people to move off seeking jobs. It is somewhat ironic in a fucked up way that just recently oil was found all around the Freeman Addition. And with the cost of oil the way that it is many would have made a good deal of money.

    Damn that was a long answer, hope it didn’t confuse more than enlighten. Also sorry that I screwed up your reader. I had a few technical difficulties. – Evyl

  6. Pork rinds and beer. My kinda man.

    Hells yeah!!! – Evyl

  7. Holy crap about the Freeman Addition and the oil! This was a fun read too. I like how you fuck up the tags. Keep ’em coming.

    Thanks darlin’. I have always hated doing tags but after the last two, I am starting to actually enjoy them. – Evyl

  8. lol. Another enjoyable response.

    Hope the widdle wife doesn’t make you beg too much ~ well to the point where you enjoy it anyway.

    A little begging is good for her ego. – Evyl

  9. Damn that was a good answer! Thanks. Makes sense now.

    I was contemplating The Perfect Meme on the way to the train station this morning. But then I forgot it. No, I’m not blonde.

    I’m glad that it wasn’t just confusing. – Evyl

  10. You’re the best tag-fucker-upper…ever, darlin’!

    Thanks darlin’. I appreciate that. – Evyl

  11. I just love it when you fuck anything, tag or not…i like to watch!
    😉

  12. “beg for sex”

    I take it you’re married

    *chuckle*

  13. ROFLMFAOPMSL
    You’re a classic Evyl and I loves ya twisted memes 😛

    Thanks, I don’t mind doing them so much anymore. I just needed to get in the right frame of mind. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

