Quotable Quote: Or Monday Morning Filler

Everywhere is within walking distance. If you have the time. – Steven Wright

8 Responses to “Quotable Quote: Or Monday Morning Filler”

  1. I will be announcing the Freak of the Week later today. I’m just running a little late.

  2. Yeah, my legs are juuuust like that, yep 🙂

    Damn, that’s hot. – Evyl

  3. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    Steven Wright is one of my favorite comedians, right up there with Bill Hicks and Emo Philips.

    “I met this wonderful girl at Macy’s. She was buying clothes and I was putting Slinkies on the escalator.” – Steven Wright

    He’s damned funny. A new comedian by the name of Mitch Hedberg is carrying on his tradition. – Evyl

  4. I have a feeling, if I looked like that, I wouldn’t be doing much walking at all.
    Annie

    She didn’t have to walk too far. I stole this pic from a site called Teen Hitchhiker Cum Queens. This was one of the few clothed shots. It’s amazing what you can find with the filter off on Google searches. – Evyl

  5. I’m glad to see she has sensible shoes…

    It does help. – Evyl

  6. If my legs were that long, I’d be there already and wouldn’t have to hitch.

    I bet she has a fairly good stride. – Evyl

  7. The only time the phrase “I love being a midget” would be valid.

    It would have to have some perks. – Evyl

  8. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    Mitch was great too, and I’m sure that in whatever heaven comedians like him go to he still is: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mitch_Hedberg#Death

    I had no idea that he was fucking dead. Damn, I have watched every damn video on Youtube that they have on this guy. Shit that fucking sucks. Hope he is sitting back and crackin’ jokes wherever he ended up. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

