Fuckin’ Up Another Meme: Personal Opinions

Tagged by Naomi, and since I am always looking for ways to spread my twisted views to the world at large, I will play along.

Body Piercings

If you won’t to do it, live it up. As for me I’ll pass. Although a few weeks ago, I was putting up some razor wire and accidentally stabbed a barb through my naval. If I would have had some body jewelry, I could have put it in. But a belly button piercing would have been highly dubious in my line of work.

Genital Piercing

Hell fucking no. The last time I was getting inked up, a couple of fucktards came in to the tattoo shop and got a PA. My only thought was ‘Why in the fuck would a dude stab his best friend.’

Tattooing

One day I will be fully illustrated. It will take me years but eventually I will get it done. I must also give witness and state that everyone should always go to a reputable ink slinger. I have seen some horror stories of prison tats on inmates that have had staph infections. It is ugly, dangerous, and just plain nasty.

Best Place for a Tattoo

Is there a bad place for a tattoo? I prefer to be able to cover mine at work but to each their own.

Body Modification

It’s usually done by people trying to convince people that they made themselves that fucking ugly intentionally. Truth is they were most likely ugly as fuck to begin with.

Flavoured Condoms

I hate fucking condoms rather flavoured or not. It is a good thing that I am married now and don’t have to fuck with them.

Skinny Jeans

Skinny Jeans on a female with the form to wear them is great. The only thing worse than a pair of skinny jeans on a dude is baggy jeans falling off a dudes ass that is a prison signal for ‘I love to get raped up my ass.’

Thongs

Nothing says class like a small strand of fabric tucked between a strippers ass cheeks.

High Heels

There are not a lot of things in this world sexier than a pair of catch me fuck me pumps. It pushes out the tits and rounds out an ass to sheer perfection.

Sex With Socks On

In the bed take the socks off. If you are doing the nasty in a National Park, leave your socks and shoes on. If you have to make a quick getaway, there are a lot of things in nature that can bite, scratch, or poke you in not a good way.

Bert Newton

To be honest, I had never heard of Bert Newton. So I went to Youtube to check it out. What in the fuck is up with that dudes rug. It looks like it is about to jump off his noggin and bite somebody on the ass.

10 Responses to “Fuckin’ Up Another Meme: Personal Opinions”

  1. You have become a meme madman. When will the madness stop? 😆
    Annie

    There is no telling where the madness will take me. – Evyl

  2. rofl @ your description of good ol Bert’s rug. Spot on!!

    Glad that I caught that one. BTW, maybe you could answer me a question. While checking on Bert, I came across some vids on Naomi Robson. She seemed to me to have one hell of a sense of humor. Why the hell was everyone so pissed about her cursing when she thought she was off camera? It seems to me that whoever she was talking to was backing her up on why she was pissed. – Evyl

  3. Great answers, Evyl.
    Tattoos are sexy; ‘specially sleaves.
    Ive always wanted my nipples pierced.
    Sex with socks on?!! Hah, no thanks.

    I like my sleaves even if they are short sleaves. And if you feel like it rock on with the nipple piercings. Although I did know a woman who had her nipples pierced and never stopped lactating afterwards. Crazy stuff. – Evyl

  4. Piercings in the triple digits and facial tattoos, etc.

    There comes a point where it’s just a cry for help.

    Ain’t that the truth. But in all honesty, I don’t give a rat’s ass about piercings. I have met some great folks who are human pincushions. Just as I have met pathetic douchebags with nary a one. – Evyl

  5. I got no idea mate. But people are pissy like that. They don’t like people that they ‘think they know’ to do things the average joe would do.

    That seems a shame but I suppose you are right. If she was some catty bitch that had it coming that would be one thing. But she didn’t seem that way in the clips that I viewed. Thanks for letting me know. – Evyl

  6. I am too chicken ( and perhaps a tad too old) for tattoos but I love looking at them. I seriously think of them as walking art. Maybe you’ll put up pics of yours one day? Hmm?

    I have them up. Ya just gotta know where to find them. Perhaps I will divulge to everyone one of these days. Hmmm. I’ll think about it. – Evyl

  7. I like to keep the socks on…sorry. I’ll try it with them off tonight.

    Much like the song Leave your hat on. You can leave the socks on. Although you are missing out on toe lickin’ that way. – Evyl

  8. For years I’ve been wanting to get my nipples pierced, and every time I come close I chicken out….maybe for Xmas I’ll gather that extra little bit of courage..problem is i HATE having my boobs played with….the idea of someone clamping them to get it done just leaves me cold….might be worth it though..
    Bert Newton is a total tosser! Cannot stomach him! And his wife is worse…talk about moron and moronic! sheesh!

    I have never seen her. If she is worse than him that has to be one hell of a sight. And nipple rings from Santa would be a great title for a movie- Evyl

  9. I’m with you on the heels, dude
    Noice . . .
    ~m

    I try to speak truth. – Evyl

  10. Yes, honey. Another farkin’ meme for you to do. Check it out over at my place.

    I’ll check it out. Look for something later today. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

