Fuckin’ Up Another Meme: Six Little Words

That sweet little sadist Anja has tagged me once more with the Six Word Memoir Meme and I am supposed to link here since that’s where it started. Okay here it goes in five pics and a vid.

 

Born

Childhood

Teen Years

Twenties

Marriage

Near Future (Waiting To Die As A Grizzled Wal-Mart Greeter)

And now to tag somebody. Hey ~m, this looks right up your alley.

16 Responses to “Fuckin’ Up Another Meme: Six Little Words”

  1. You sir, are a fucking genius. 🙂

    Ahhhh, you have me blushing like a little schoolgirl. 😉 – Evyl

  2. Dont stick that tongue out unless you plan to use it.

    I was trained by lesbians, ya know. – Evyl

  3. That duet “I’m stuck with you” is so beautiful. Who are the artist’s because I’d really like to buy the album *wink*

    Wal-mart greeter, you rock!

    It’s Rodney Carrington and Lisa Cochron from the album, ‘Nutsack.’ I highly recommend it. And yes, I am just biding time until I am old enough to rock a new career as a Walmart Greeter. – Evyl

  4. Bwaaaaaahaaaaa haaaaaa! I love it!

    Thanks!!! And thanks for poppin’ in. I appreciate it. – Evyl

  5. And your memoir should mirror mine “He didn’t follow the recipe”.
    Bravo!!!
    (Wish I’d been around when you were in your twenties. It might have been …interesting….) 😉

    I am sure that interesting would be much too tame of a word for what coulda happened. – Evyl

  6. Love the visual, artsy take on the meme, thanks for participating:)

    Artsy? Yeah, that’s me alright. Thanks for popping in. I’m glad that you weren’t upset that I fucked it up. – Evyl

  7. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    hey, if i never get around to Marriage, does that mean I’ll spend the rest of my days stuck in my 20s until I reach grizzled-wal-mart-greeter status? I can live with that.

    I don’t know if that is possible. I think that if I had remained in my 20’s stage for much longer, I would be dead by now. But I would have done so with a big assed grin on my face. – Evyl

  8. Awesome! I love the pics that represent your life. Nice take on the meme. I love the Wal-Mart greeter! So they could actually change their stickers from the yellow happy face to the yellow face sticking its tongue out. 😛

    I’m glad that you liked it. It was fun. – Evyl

  9. You’re becoming an addiction for me ! 😛

    Thanks, Jayne. I think that a support group is being put together to combat this addiction. – Evyl

  10. Got it, dude.
    Will try to have something up and running by tomorrow night.
    And yeah, it is up my alley :mrgreen:

    ~m

    I bet you will have a great post. This meme has made one hell of a circuit already running the gambit from humorous to heartfelt. It will be interesting to see how you fare. – Evyl

  11. Evyl, you have quite the Aussie flavor happening over here lately…from legend to cult figure in no time flat!
    Fucking impressive is all I have to say!
    😉

    Thanks darlin’. You are far too kind to me. – Evyl

  12. Done . . .
    Quite different than yours though . . .
    ~m

    It was great. We all climb on that treadmill from time to time. Although I jumped off mine quite some time ago and it is what treadmills are designed to be. Clotheshangers. I rarely question, I just try to keep rollin’ with the punches. – Evyl

  13. That song is hilarious! I decided that it was time for me to return the favor and come visit you… I have really been missing out..won’t happen again.

    I always appreciate a returned favor. You do me and I’ll do you is a great motto to live by. – Evyl

  14. Brilliant, as always. And thank God you didn’t take the ‘sap’ way like I did. I know I’m gonna pay for that.

    ‘Reefer Beer Madness’…hahahaha, love it!

    Glad that you liked it. I loved Reefer Beer Madness a bit too much possibly. And I thought your sappy meme was sweet. – Evyl

  15. Oh Jesus, Evyl, nobody approaches things like you. That video was toomuch. Where do you find this stuff. LMAO.
    Annie

    Thanks, Annie. And it requires a certain sick skill of searching. It’s all in the terms and killing safe search filters. – Evyl

  16. The song’s da bomb.

    Heck, it’s all good.

    It’s one of my faves. I love the last line. She really does have the last laugh. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

