Real Men Call It Cock

An inmate came into medical complaining that his ‘wee-wee’ hurt and that his butthole was dripping. The nurses in the medical department took a urine and a stool sample and sent them off to the lab for analysis. Now I am not a fucking doctor but just from the inmates description, I feel that I could determine a few helpful pointers for this inmate.

  • Quit sticking your dick in places it doesn’t fucking belong. Like your cellies nasty ass.
  • It is a rear exit not a damned entrance. And if you can’t give up the asslove but don’t want splooge dripping out of your ass, then tell your cellie to pull out and blow it on you and not in you.
  • No one, and I repeat, NO ONE over the age of five should refer to their cock as a wee-wee. It is a cock, prick, or dick. Pecker is somewhat acceptable and if one is in a clinical setting then calling it a penis is perfectly alright. But under no circumstances do you ever call it a fucking wee-wee.

20 Responses to “Real Men Call It Cock”

  1. crazyassDan Says:

    I think penis is ok to use expecially in my situation. I use the terms cock and dick to discribe clients, cum wads, and as a diagnoses to those I believe to be borderline mental retarded. So when I want to talk about the old purple headed slinger I see no problem with calling it a Penis because after all the pen(is) mighter.

    True True. – Evyl

  2. Sounds like this inmate has bigger issues then being an inmate and where he is sticking his “wee-wee” – does Mummy visit every week???

    I think that his issue may be small and that is why he calls it wee-wee. – Evyl

  3. Maybe his was makin referance to the size…or lack of…
    Washin and wipin might help the exit…and maybe someone should teach him the proper meanings/usees for exit and enterance.

    All valid points. – Evyl

  4. I like OlLady’s idea that he was referring to the size. Musta been. I can’t imagine any adult using those terms and not getting an ass-whooping.

    Ol Lady generelly has keen observation skills and not much gets past her. And fights break out over nothing in prison. – Evyl

  5. How about pee pee? Is that acceptable? ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Annie

    Not at all. – Evyl

  6. you forgot Sir Cumsalot

    He didn’t complain of any mouth problems. Perhaps soon though. – Evyl

  7. wee-wee-wee…all the way home. Heh.

    ๐Ÿ˜‰ – Evyl

  8. joebecca Says:

    Personally, i like “schlong” i think that’s a nice name for it, and yeah, Wee-wee is about as bad as “teeter” LOL

    Schlong does have a nice ring to it. – Evyl

  9. Hi Evyl,

    Have you ever heard George Carlin’s routine about alternative names for penis? If not, you should look it up. My favorite is One Eyed Wonder Worm ๐Ÿ™‚

    the Grit

    Yeah, I have heard his bit. I should have posted the vid. Surely it’s on Youtube. – Evyl

  10. My little brother called it is “goober” – would that be acceptable? lol

    As long as his girlfriend doesn’t call it ‘Lil’ Peanut.’ – Evyl

  11. I’m reminded of the movie “Porkys” when the Principal has problems with the word penis.

    “It’s such a per-per-personal word” he stutters.

    And then goes on to call it a “tallywhacker”

    And why the fuck was I watching “Porkys” when I was 6, I wonder whimsically?

    I wonder as well. Perhaps you were a Lassie fan and got suckered into watching it. – Evyl

  12. Maybe someone could teach him the correct term but it may be best to go slowly. Perhaps he could just say ” Wee-nis” !
    ๐Ÿ˜•

    Small steps are probably all that this fucktard can take with a drippy asshole. – Evyl

  13. not only real men say that, women do too…
    the term cock is ok, schlong is a ripper…i can live with that too…in fact i’d find it fucking to live without it now i come think about it…but then I’m a tart, so that would explain it I guess….
    ๐Ÿ˜†

    And that is why everyone loves you so. – Evyl

  14. Mmmm .. cock.

    You say the sweetest things. – Evyl

  15. Fo shiz! The other day at work, a man-nurse was spelling a patient name and it felt like it was taking forever. A as in apple, g as in goat, and when he got to p, he stumbled around trying so hard to think of a word and blurted out, “P as in pee-pee” and I BURST out laughing, I just couldn’t help myself. He was embarrassed, not laughing whatsoever, and I just was too far gone- full blown laugh fest on my part….

    Now that’s funny. – Evyl

  16. I dont like the name dick. it sounds like… well a dick. Penis is ok. i do prefer cock though.

    I’m glad that you prefer cock. ๐Ÿ˜‰ And damn it’s good to hear from you. I have missed ya darlin’. – Evyl

  17. doesn’t matter whether one is describing a penis or an idiot……….. dick and cock are the words to use

    That’s truth. – Evyl

  18. amen brother ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Thanks darlin’. – Evyl

  19. lmao off “wee*wee” …
    i’m a cock-sayer girlie.

    though i once knew someone who called it his “trouble” as in ‘U want sum of my trouble’ and ‘can u handle my trouble’ and yah okay U get it (lol*) ; D

    I wouldn’t call it trouble. It conjures to my mind some form of STD. ๐Ÿ˜‰ – Evyl

  20. As you can see by my name COCK is the sexiest and only name that
    should ever by allowed to be used by anyone especially women.

    It is so hot to hear a woman talking about a cock.

    COCK

    I’ll go with that. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

