Saturday Night Special: From The Dark Side

Cold Beer And Stale Cigarettes 

Spread your legs and lie to me

Moan as I suck your clit

Gasp as I thrust a finger up your ass

Scratch a bloody trail down my back

 Straddle my cock and lie to me

Tell me that you can’t handle it

Tell me that it’s too big

Inflate my ego until it bursts

 Suck my cock and lie to me

Make a gagging sound

Lying as you hum with every stroke

Swallow saying you love the taste

 Lie to me and tell me that you love me

Cuddle up close tell me you never had it so good

Lie to me and fall asleep in my arms

I can live with a lie.

19 Responses to “Saturday Night Special: From The Dark Side”

  1. I think you could enjoy f*cking the liar but I don’t think you could live with a lie, Evyl. You have too much integrity.

    Oft times I wonder if integrity is all that it’s cracked up to be. It seems to get in the way of happiness a good deal of the time.

    Thanks so much for commenting, Trish. I was wondering if anyone would. It certainly isn’t much like any other post I have posted on this site. I appreciate your first comment on this post more than I can say. – Evyl

  2. Dang, I’ve heard of faking an orgasm before but this girl has it going on!

    Yes, she does. – Evyl

  3. This is different for you I’ll say…more out there than usual, but not too over the top I don’t think….creates quite the mental image regardless of truth or lies….I quite like this side of you…
    There are times when integrity means fuck all…not often, but now and again…

    Thanks darlin’. I wondered where to put this thing. It really doesn’t belong here but here was as close as I could find to where it may belong. – Evyl

  4. Its easier to live a sex lie than a love lie – longer term anyway. Maybe short term both are OK.

    This is a bit out there but very D&M at the same time. Almost a bit haunting, if that’s the right word. Not sure.

    I picture it as somewhat sad with a hard edge. – Evyl

  5. You are brilliant!!! I really like this.. its sad, sensual, and human. Sometimes the lie does seem more real.

    Thanks you so much. You have made my day. – Evyl

  6. It’s sad and exciting at the same time. Raw example of the human condition, Evyl.
    Annie

    It was the finger, wasn’t it? 😉 – Evyl

  7. Nobody wants to be alone. People will play make-believe to deal with a bad situation rather than face the scary truth. That really IS sad.
    I’ll take a cold beer please, but no stale cigarette this time around, I don’t do those no more.

    I was wondering when someone would mention the title. It is a play on the best of things and the worst of things. And you hit the nail on the head. It can be a sad situation. – Evyl

  8. Interesting.

    I don’t think I’ve ever read anything like this. The moment I think I know where to file it (in the best of meaning), it lashes right back out at me.

    I just love the layers of this. And I love what remains.

    Amazing.

    Thanks darlin’. I appreciate your comment. It is a bit out of the norm for me. – Evyl

  9. It took me a while to comment on this. I’ve read it a few times and I find it a little sad.

    Even if it took awhile, I appreciate your commenting on it. It seems a little hard to define. I really don’t know where it came from inside me. And it’s probably best if I don’t search to hard to find out. – Evyl

  10. teeni is right: nobody wants to be alone….and while it’s sad to think that people stay in unhappy situations rather than be lonely….it is what it is.

    Great writing.

    Thanks, Pissy. That means a lot. – Evyl

  11. WOAH….I need to spend some time with this chick and pick up a few “happy lie” tips…lol…

    You can lie to me anytime, darlin’. – Evyl

  12. Just following up on Pissy’s comment, sometimes I wonder whether one doesn’t feel lonelier in an unhappy situation than in no situation……

    That is certainly a valid question. – Evyl

  13. I too have read this a few times and wondered what or how to comment. it does evoke many emotions inside me. mainly it made me feel sad.

    i do like it though one of my favourites. thanks for sharing Evyl.

    You are very welcome. And it’s so good to see you around here. – Evyl

  14. I truly love this one for so many reasons. The title fits perfectly as well. Glad you shared even if it’s out of your usual.

    I’m glad that you liked it. Thanks bunches. – Evyl

  15. Am I the only one moist after reading this?
    I like this one mainly because I was able to see it as I read it. I was able to follow the imagery, and that stuck out the most.
    I didn’t find it sad. I found it real.

    I am a visual person myself. I am glad that you could see it. You don’t know how much that means to me. – Evyl

  16. I fucking love it.

    See my email but what strikes me the most is how you include every sensory detail of a very real experience. Gagging, scratching, gasping, thrusting, swallowing…conjures up memories not fantasies. The last part hints at the emotion, but does not reveal everything…just like a lie.

    Keep posting these Evyl. You are on.

    Ali

    Thanks so much for breaking your silence. I can’t begin to tell you how much that means. And I am glad that you liked it. – Evyl

  17. i never lie… never been necessary 😉

    loved the poem!

    Glad that ya liked it. – Evyl

  18. Glad I made your day 🙂 Your poem made mine… and I hope you do more like this… It’s haunting.. I have had to come back and read it several times. I think it’s because I can relate to it in so many different ways.

    I don’t know how often that I will post things like this. I suppose when inspiration strikes, I will. But my inspiration level as of late has run a totally different direction. – Evyl

  19. After you orgasm just completely relax your muscles and I’ll feel like I’m coming in a mud puddle and swear it just gets better and better.

    *chuckle*

    Now that’s funny. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

