A Piss Poor Post

8 Responses to “A Piss Poor Post”

  1. Sometimes? When doesn’t it?

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

  2. Well, clearly the poor girl is dehydrated and is replenishing all the fluid she is losing. 🙂
    Annie

    We all do what we can to keep up the fluid intake. I am partaking of a cold Shiner Bock right now. It is slowly starting to help. – Evyl

  3. And I bet Britney thinks that a position recommended by doctor’s for dehydration… 😛

    Perhaps this is how she preps for shaving. – Evyl

  4. *hides under hair* I’ve done that, but it was vodka.

    Woo Hoo!!! – Evyl

  5. Haha, it ALWAYS goes through you!

    Ain’t that the truth. I once had a buddy that rigged up a garden hose to his pecker so he wouldn’t miss anything at a rock concert. That’s dedication. – Evyl

  6. I have sooo done that.
    Nekkid.

    Thanks for that mental image darlin’. – Evyl

  7. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    I think I know her, or used to, anyway. she wasn’t much of a drinker back then, as I recall, but then again, she was the reason I STARTED drinking, so maybe I provided her with similar inspiration.

    Could be. – Evyl

  8. seems efficient to me

    Efficiency in action. So to speak. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

