No Freak Of The Week

I am sorry to announce that Freak of the Week will be suspended for the next two weeks. I will be leaving on Sunday to attend classes to get a Jailers Training Certification. At the end, I will be certified to teach and train correctional officers. This means that from June 30th to July 3rd, I will be on hiatus. It is a small price to pay for the ability to train the many lessons that await future correctional officers. I wish to specialize in inter-personal communication (or how to cuss out a low life fucktard until he cries and pisses his pants.)

18 Responses to “No Freak Of The Week”

  1. CONGRATS

    Thanks, Kaylee. But isn’t it past your bedtime. BTW, Happy Birthday. – Evyl

  2. LOL yep it is Its ummmm 12:30 am here Too late!

    It was too late for me as well. Hope you were able to get some sleep. – Evyl

  3. It’s such a joy to be able to pass your skills on to others isn’t it? 😉

    Enjoy your haitus. 🙂

    I hope too. Have a great week yourself. – Evyl

  4. Good luck with your training! You’ll be missed.

    Thanks darlin’. But it won’t be for long. – Evyl

  5. Good luck with the training – you will be missed 🙂

    Hope you have all the fucktards quaking in their boots even more when you get back.

    I am sure that I will have a lot of pent up frustration to unleash upon my return. – Evyl

  6. dontdatethatdude Says:

    Please sign me up for your instructional video entitled, “how to cuss out a low life fucktard until he cries and pisses his pants” I am in dire need of these lessons as I run into low life fucktards on a regular basis and have no idea what to say!

    Perhaps you may desire more personal lessons? – Evyl

  7. Yay for Evyl. That’s great news. The training thing .. not the lack of Evyl. For that, I weep.

    I won’t be long. Dry those tears, darlin’. – Evyl

  8. That is great but you will be missed!

    I just received my itenerary. I am staying at a four star hotel that actually has wi-fi. So I must dig the trusty laptop out of mouthballs and if I have time. I might actually get a few posts up and be able to at least not get to far behind on my blogreading. – Evyl

  9. No Evyl. *sobs*

    Perhaps I will be able to get a little blogging in next week anyway. If I am not to busy in the hot tub in the evenings. – Evyl

  10. Oooh… hot tub? 🙂

    Hell’s yeah. Right in the room. – Evyl

  11. It will be a lonely week 😦
    If ya need someone to babysit the hot tub while your in class let me know 😮

    I should be able to pop in every so often. And just pop on down. It should be a blast. – Evyl

  12. Good luck with your classes! You will be missed. I felt bad for not coming to play your last couple Freak of the Week’s, but please enjoy your break!

    I do hope you will pass on your knowledge… I would like to master cussing out someone until they piss. I think it would be quite useful in a business setting.

    It is a useful talent that could be used anywhere that someone is in dire need of a good cussing. – Evyl

  13. Nice! Ha! ha! ha! Seems you’ll be back just in time for the 4th!??? Have a great holiday- looking forward to the next freak contest!

    I always have a big todo on the Fourth but I will have to enjoy the First, (Slap a Moron Day), on the road. – Evyl
    PS – If you want to check out the details on Slap A Moron Day, just go to Note to Self on my blogroll. It’s some great stuff.

  14. dontdatethatdude Says:

    Yes, perhaps I will!

    It’s bound to be just as much fun as just having sweet nothings whispered into your ear. – Evyl 😉

  15. Good luck with your training, and enjoy your plush accommodations.

    Thanks, darlin’. I plan on it. – Evyl

  16. Hi Evyl,

    Were I in your position, I would specialize in remote door operation. I can only imagine the thrill of hanging out in the armored booth waiting to press the unlock button. This is probably due to my unnatural love of buzzers.

    the Grit

    Cussing out inmates over the intercom just doesn’t have the same effect as a good face to face cussing. – Evyl

  17. Sweeeeeeeet!

    I’m looking forward to it. – Evyl

  18. We’ll miss you, sugar, but I just know you’ll be at the top of the class. Oh and can we get a video of you cussing out the low life fucktard?
    Annie

    Perhaps an audio will suffice. Details later. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

