Boredom Sets In

I am bored. Perhaps I shall go out and try to get abducted by an alien dominatrix. That should be good for a little excitement.

14 Responses to “Boredom Sets In”

  1. *cough*

    πŸ˜‰ – Evyl

  2. Beware of the anal probe.

    I just hope she only uses two fingers. Those alien chicks have big knuckles. – Evyl

  3. The truth is out there…somewhere…I think…

    It could be but I highly doubt that I will ever find it. – Evyl

  4. I think I would shell out money for that video.

    It could possibly be as freaky as the Mini Me Sex Tape. – Evyl

  5. Plow some sexual positions in the corn fields, that might get her attention πŸ˜‰

    Hells yeah, I never thought of that. You are a freakin’ mastermind. – Evyl

  6. Beam me up πŸ™‚

    πŸ˜‰ – Evyl

  7. She’d probably have a way with the electric cattle prod, KY Jelly and a feather duster πŸ˜‰

    Oh Yeah!!! Now I’m excited. – Evyl

  8. Just so long as she does probe you and doesn’t stick you in a jar to rot somewhere.

    Let us know what kinky alien sex is like k? πŸ˜›

    It’s just got to be kinky, don’t it? – Evyl

  9. you have taken boredom to a new realm

    I try. – Evyl

  10. When boredom leads to a desire to be anally probed you best find yourself something to do.

    But what? – Evyl

  11. Wow, I’ve never been that bored! Hope you enjoy it – be sure to get pictures for us. πŸ˜‰

    I wasn’t able to find one. They must have all been hanging out at the trailer park. Lucky fuckers. – Evyl

  12. You with an anal probe happening is not nice! Yet strangely erotic at the same time
    πŸ˜‰

    That’s me. Strangely erotic. – Evyl

  13. God, they have long fingers . . .
    Check your prostate, sir? πŸ˜‰
    ~m

    Better safe than sorry. – Evyl

  14. “That’s me. Strangely erotic.” I agree! πŸ˜‰

    Thanks, darlin’. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

