Just One Post Before I Go Go

In case I am not able to post this week, I thought that I would leave a few thoughts on my way out.

  • It would be cool if Danika Patrick started racing in NASCAR. I would love to see her drive the Snap-On Tool Chevrolet.
  • With the growing popularity of the drug ice and the waning of the drug crack, are there now more ice whores than crack whores? Ice whore just has that double meaning thing going on with it. The sentence, ‘It is such an eye sore to see all these damn ice whores’, just rolls off the tongue.
  • If a midget had a cock that banged his knees, would it really be a big deal.
  • Wives and girlfriends are a lot like a bank. There is always a penalty for early withdrawals.
  • I wonder who came up with the phrase ‘dingle berries’. Because if it didn’t actually mean shit balls stuck to ass hair, it would be a really sweet word.
  • Why would anyone give a rat’s ass how much wood that a woodchuck would chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?
  • I don’t think that Angry Beavers is a good name for a cartoon. Just the thought of an angry beaver scares me.
  • If KISS is the hottest band in the world, then who is the coldest? I’m guessing Air Supply as an all-time coldest.
  • Why is there so many trans-gender lesbians? Every time that I see a program on trans-gender’s, invariably they are lesbian.
  • The person that actually figured out how many licks that it takes to get to the center of a Tootsie Pop had way too much time on their hands.
  • If a bunch of old people at a nursing home scored medicinal marijuana, could it be called pot luck.
  • I’ve always wondered about the first people that ever tried foods such as cottage cheese and sauerkraut. How did they know it had reached the correct stage of rot to make it edible.

Well, soon I will be off. Hopefully I will be able to check in from time to time. If not check ya laters.

16 Responses to “Just One Post Before I Go Go”

  1. Thank you for the laugh this morning…. good luck.. enjoy yourself!

    *cries*

    You are welcome. There isn’t much enjoyment yet but what the hell, it’s bound to be better than working. – Evyl

  2. It’s going to be a long 3 weeks……

    Where are ya goin’. – Evyl

  3. joebecca Says:

    Air Supply would be pretty cold. I would put Mr. Mister on that list too. and as for the old people and the pot, well, i’d be hanging out with those old people, that’s for sure!

    in case you didn’t know, I LOVE YOU!

    That would certainly be a pot luck dinner that I would attend. And I love ya too darlin’. – Evyl

  4. I’m thinkin ‘Boy George’ is the answer to a couple of your questions…
    In your last words ‘soon I will be off.’ I already thought you were a bit off 😮

    Just a bit. – Evyl

  5. Dingle Berries has sort of a Christmas ring to it. I forgot all about that woodchuck thing. I used to recite that all the time when I was a kid. When the kids finally throw me in a nursing home because their sick of me I hope it has pot luck. Nursing homes would be a much more fun place. Have fun in school.

    I just hope they don’t stick me in a corner the first day. – Evyl

  6. Bastard! I’m going to ponder that all day. 😉

    Get back soon, you will be missed. Take care. *kiss*

    But which point left you pondering? – Evyl

  7. I’ve often wondered who first looked at a cows udders and thought that white stuff would be good to drink…and men wonder why the fad didn’t stick for them 😛

    Yeah, that’s a shame. – Evyl

  8. 😆 at Jayne’s comment!

    Jayne thinks the deep thoughts alright. – Evyl

  9. Incase you are not able to post this week??? You know it’s not nice to neglect your fans! Tsk, tsk, tsk!
    Hope you learn tons of new techniques to make the inmates cry and piss themselves. 😉

    Looks like I will get to do a bit of posting but I still have yet to see how much. At least I have a good hook up for the trusty laptop. – Evyl

  10. I think the coldest band would be Icehouse 😛

    I also think more men should endevour to find out how many licks it takes to get to the centre of a tootsie pop………… good training lmao

    That’s true not everyone had the benifit of training by a lesbian fuckbuddy like I had in my youth. I Tootsie Pop might be of some benifit. – Evyl

  11. I thank you for the brain food to be chewing on while you’re gone..just don’t be gone too long…we already miss you….

    I have so far only missed one day in not posting. I don’t know if I will be able to keep up. But with some help from a few friends, I just may be able to do it. – Evyl

  12. Just reread your training post, seems I made it worse than it is, two weeks isof three.

    I was talking about life without you……..

    Ahh, you say the sweetest things. – Evyl

  13. I disagree. There are times when an early withdrawal is far less penalty than hanging around for 2 long 🙂 I guess its a calculated risk really.

    Oh and put me on the list for that nursing home will you??? Please ……..

    Have fun while you’re away. Miss you, Mwah

    Sometimes it’s damned if you do and damned if you don’t. – Evyl

  14. Pot Luck? ROTFL.
    Annie

    Glad ya liked it. – Evyl

  15. Hi Evyl,

    I’ve always wondered how hungry the first person was who saw an oyster and thought, “My, a shell full of snot! What a wonderful treat!”

    the Grit

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

  16. DON’T LEAVE ME HANGIN’ ON LIKE A YO-YO!

    *hiding face in hands*

    oh my GOD!!!!

    Damn you, woman

    Damn you to hell!!

    ???? I will have to check out what woman you are talking about. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

