Evyl On The Road: Day Two/Guest Post

I have homework tonight. Each member of the class was given a topic to formulate a lesson plan and teach for ten minutes. The topic was assigned by the instructor who chose items sitting in front of each student. I happened to eat lunch at Whataburger and had a Whataburger cup in front of me. So now I am to give a ten minute lesson on Whataburger. Thank the net for Wikipedia . I am thankful that I wasn’t the bunghole that only had a yellow highlighter in front of them. What in the fuck can you say about a damned highlighter that would take up ten minutes.

As my brain will most likely fry from researching fast food I am thankful that my good friends, Kaos and Mayhem, agreed to do a guest post. Thanks ladies and Enjoy everyone.

Llavde ka baal

I was stumbling around the net the other night and came across an interesting site. site out, you can call anyone pretty much anything you want, or insult them and make it sound as sweet as sugar.
All you need to do is a little bit of study. Or be like me and just copy and paste!

Let me ask you something.

Ever wanted to tell someone to go fuck a cow in Afrikaans? If you’re anything like me, it’s always been an ambiton to do that!

Gaan naai ‘n koei. You just did!

If you check this

Go have a look,  then wander off and find some blogs that are full of shit and boring as all hell, then leave a comment! No shortage of blogs like that as we all know.

When you say, V?ta suhu? they’ll have NO idea you’re telling them to blow you in Estonian!!

There’s some fun to be had here!

The post title? It’s pubic hair in Hindi!

14 Responses to “Evyl On The Road: Day Two/Guest Post”

  1. Oh that’s just awesome! How to leave an insult – and make it sound like it’s not. Amusement for hours with some blogs…

    K & M did a great job on this one. I really appreciated it. – Evyl

  2. good to know! LOL

    Glad ya liked it. I know that I did. – Evyl

  3. That sounds fun… but, I’m not sure I could do it… I would feel guilty 😆

    Darlin’, you don’t have a thing to feel guilty about. Although I wish that you did. 😉 – Evyl

  4. But who’s pubic hair was it and does the pubic hair itself speak Hindi?

    The only sound that I have ever heard a pubic hair make was, ‘pfft’. – Evyl

  5. gaan naai ‘n koei
    ag nee sies man!
    hehe
    good one 🙂

    Yeppers. – Evyl

  6. I would kill for a Whataburger………………

    I ate at the original A-frame designed Whataburger. (Wikipedia it and you can guess where I was.) It was as crazee tastee as Whataburger always is. – Evyl

  7. dontdatethatdude Says:

    Sounds like your having great fun. I hope you report on what the highlighter dude had to say, can’t imagine? Would also love to hear your 10 minute presentation I’m thinking it would be entertaining!

    He actually did a pretty good class. Did you know that if you do body art on yourself in hi-liter that it will be flourescent under a black light. I am thinking of drawing on my pecker and coming to bed with a black light glowing. If I draw a prairie dog that should be interesting as it goes in and out of it’s hole. Buhahahaha. – Evyl

  8. Hi Evyl,

    476F326675636B326132636F7721

    That’s “Go fuck a cow!” in hexadecimal ASCII, which is what computers use.

    the Grit

    Wow. That’s cool. – Evyl

  9. Congrats on winning the Name That…Thing challenge 😉
    Now go wiggle your smarty-pants bits 😛

    Woo Hoo, I’m a wiener. – Evyl

  10. Mmmmmmmmmm Whataburger. Another place I suffer without.

    As witty as you are I am sure you can make your assignment as legendary as the Gettysburg address.

    Of course, it fucking rocked. – Evyl

  11. Jayne, I am sure Evyl needs no encouragement to wiggle his bits… lol

    None is really needed but an invite is always appreciated. – Evyl

  12. joebecca Says:

    i’m. really. confused.

    Don’t worry Be Happy. – Evyl

  13. My favorite Afrikaans toast

    “dar kaka haas”

    Meaning:

    “where the rabbit shits”

    Ask them why they say it and they’ll tell you “it’s just what we say”, which is what makes it so beautiful LOL

    dar kaka haas, Evyl 😉

    Life can be a load of pellets alright. – Evyl

  14. Awesome, great post. Off to check out some “insults” as I think I might be needing them next week.

    I have tagged you for a meme too 🙂 If you want to wait until your back that’s OK. Hope you’re having loads of fun LOL

    I believe that I have already done that tag. But I will check for sure. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

