It’s What’s For Breakfast

It looks a hell of a lot better than donuts to me.

Although the menu at this place looks crazee tastee unless someone tries to stick a cock shaped donut in my bag, the fucktard that does that is going to get some icing in their eyeball.

BTW, I have come up with a logo for an on-line Evyl 101 Course. What do you think?

7 Responses to “It’s What’s For Breakfast”

  1. Are you talking about the Jack Daniels or the girl? I’m assuming both.

    😆 That isn’t a very believable logo.. she looks too cute (imo)

    The captain crunch covered donut would be painful!! Hmmm wonder if the cock shaped one is creme filled….

    Dammit! Now I want donuts!

    You might be right. I have came up with an alternate logo. BTW, so I take it that you like the creme filled? – Evyl

  2. I’ll take the Jack Daniels you can have the girl. Though I don’t think Jack would go well with my weight watcher breakfast which DOES NOT include cock shaped donuts. I agree with Girly. She’s not evil enough. You need one of those women with whips and chains dressed in tiny black clothes with a tattoo of Satan on her forehead. OK, I’m getting carried away here.

    I have opted for my old user pic as my Evyl 101 Logo. But I like your idea. – Evyl

  3. The babe with the finger is too cute for Evyl 101.

    But damn… the chick with the wings. Gebus, even I want to eat the chick with the wings.

    It damn sure looks crazee tastee to me. – Evyl

  4. mmm… donuts. did you know, i used to think that your user pic was actually you ??

    oh your kidding. somehow i just deleted the bottom half of my comment.
    i think donuts and jack wud be the ideal breakfast.

    So for this evyl 101 class do we need to do anything special? do we need to buy whips and handcuffs? i already have those…

    I knew there was a reason that I loved you so. – Evyl

  5. I do like the creme filled… of course! 😉

    Nice, real nice. – Evyl

  6. If I can’t get the real thing right now, then I’d love the donut version, of course 😉

    Don’t forget to wipe the frosting off your face before going out either way. – Evyl

  7. I just love treats that have surprise centres 😮
    The pink haired chick??? I don’t think so…

    Ohh, yeah. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

