Excuse Me But WTF

My first thought after seeing this ad was why in the fuck would a company hire a fucking serial killer to do a damned infomercial? It is not only one of the most annoying commercials that I have ever seen it is just plain wrong.

8 Responses to “Excuse Me But WTF”

  1. the dude is a serial killer?

    He looks like Jeffery Dahmer’s little brother to me. – Evyl

  2. I’ve seen this thing a bunch of times, and the guy just weirds me out. The only saving grace is that he’s not Billy Mays.

    Billy Mays is the anti-christ. (And not in a good way.) – Evyl

  3. Damn thing won’t play for me (whip it, spank it and make it squeal like a piggy, Evyl), so I’ll take your word for it that it’s a fucked up son of a bitch who should have his nads removed with barbed wire….or something like that 😉

    It played fine for me this morning as well. I don’t know what the fuck is going on with it. – Evyl

  4. the clip is no longer available…
    just my luck 🙂

    It still plays for me. Perhaps it is just those damned voices again. – Evyl

  5. Bugger.

    Jayne, you want to do what and pigs as well? Caustic soda enema sounds good as well.

    I prefer pb&j ones myself. – Evyl

  6. Creepy.

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

  7. ALL the infomercial guys are fucking weirdos. And they shout. Being trapped in a room with one is my idea of hell.

    (That being said, I kinda want one of those Shamwows. We’ve just had way too many potty accidents around here.)

    It would definantly be hell. – Evyl

  8. Fuck. And here I am pulling out my damn credit card . . .
    ~m

    The fuckers can be damned persuasive. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

