I’m So Happy I Could Shit

Or at least crack a fart.

Have a great weekend freaks and friends.

12 Responses to “I’m So Happy I Could Shit”

  1. And don’t forget to get in your entry for the Freak of The Week contest by Sunday Night by 10:00 PM CST.

  2. OH my god you are too funny and why am a lil darling?

    The Texan in me seems to come out in my comments. But Lil’ Darlin’ sounds better than ‘Little Jailbait’ doesn’t it? – Evyl

  3. Better out than in dude! Have a great weekend!

    Thanks. Have a great one. – Evyl

  4. Well, apparently, I am already very happy – pfffffffttttttt.
    Annie

    That’s music to my ears. And I would rather have a pile of gee’s than one apology. – Evyl

  5. are farts lumpy??? no??? then i must have shit myself!!
    😯

    Don’t ya hate it when that happens. – Evyl

  6. hey evyl
    nice to see ya happy!
    you and yours have a good weekend also
    something about farting just makes me smile
    how sick is that

    If it’s sick then I don’t want to be well. – Evyl

  7. Eww! 😆

    Have a great weekend!

    You have a great one yourself darlin’. – Evyl

  8. Had to read that twice, thought you’d said “crack a fat” LMAO 😛
    Then we know for certain why you were such a happy little boy scout 😛

    Crackin’ up a fattie sounds good too. – Evyl

  9. Actually it’s usually the shitting that makes me happy. But I am glad you are happy. That’s what counts.

    Zactly. – Evyl

  10. yaaayyy happy weekend ness…

    Truth. – Evyl

  11. kaylee2 Says:

    YES IT DOES 🙂

    Thought so. – Evyl

  12. Hi Evyl,

    Since I’m a bit late in responding, I can say that the weekend was very good. My son and his future wife were up for a visit, the food was good, and the house was in its usual chaotic state. Good times.

    the Grit

    Good to hear it. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

