Coming Soon To Skinamax Premeire

When things go bump in the night, Area 69 bumps back.

11 Responses to “Coming Soon To Skinamax Premeire”

  1. I’m scared!

    There is no reason to fear. I am here to hold your hand if you get frightened. – Evyl

  2. Oh shit, that made me puke in my mouth a little bit. Gah.

    Sorry ’bout that. – Evyl

  3. LOL. I guess I’m a little sick. I can’t help wondering if she will go to jail for abusing a corpse.

    Girl: Oh, I’m so horny. Um, those are lips right?

    From pyroflatulation to alien necrophelia, I have it all covered this weekend. Looks like the lips are covered to me. 😉 – Evyl

  4. I’d hit that.

    A threesome with an alien corpse would probably be a bit much for Skinamax. – Evyl

  5. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    looks like certain events from the Subgenius X-Day end-of-the-world party I got back from on wednesday. we also had a fake goat outfitted with various sex-toys.

    A fake goat? Pita has ruined a lot of things goat related. – Evyl

  6. Finally we know the truth behind a certain short actor and his offspring!
    (hide the damn couches 😛 )

    Could be. – Evyl

  7. i wish i had some kind of witty reaction… but GAH, not so much !

    It is a GAH kind of pic. – Evyl

  8. I wonder if that alien has a big wang…in which case, I don’t mind going cross-species…

    If it is be careful of the anal probe. – Evyl

  9. is this a scene from the new X-Files flick?
    Finaly get to see Scully get down to it
    HELLYEA!

    Hell Yeah, indeed. – Evyl

  10. Hi Evyl,

    The universe is a strange place. I downloaded that picture this morning while doing research on conspiracy theories. Go figure.

    the Grit

    It is a strange and wondrous place. – Evyl

  11. Should be a law against that kind of shit.
    X-Files Gone Wild
    ~m

    I think there is. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

