Tasteless Poetry: Episode VIII

Perineum Blues

I clawed my balls I clawed my ass

This fucking itch just has to pass.

But the itch moves on right to my tain’t

I can not scratch it. No sir I ain’t.

I’ll scratch my ass, I’ll scratch my balls

And quite frankly that’s not all.

I’ll scratch myself here and scratch myself there

I’ll scratch until I bore a hole in my underwear.

But I will not scratch my rusty tain’t

No sir no ma’am I ain’t.

But inside my noggin a little voice is heard

Whispering a few very choice words.

Scratch it, scratch it. You have an itch

Go ahead and scratch it don’t be a little bitch.

The voice gets louder and oh so clear

Scratch it scratch it you fucking queer.

The voice gets louder and continues to curse

And the itching gets oh so much worse.

This infernal itching between my asshole and my balls

I can no longer stand it. Oh how it galls.

So I grab my nutsuck and pull it to the side

And scratch hellbent for leather on my perineum hide.

Such sweet relief but oh the shame.

I might have liked it a little too much. The voice I blame.

6 Responses to “Tasteless Poetry: Episode VIII”

  1. *puts on the ancient matron’s uniform and sucks on a lemon*
    Again, a kero bath, sand soap and mittens will stop that scratching.
    And you will stay in bed until your gruel is chilled for supper, young man!

    I just love a woman in uniform. Yeah, Baby!!! – Evyl

  2. LOL. The adult version of Horton Hears a Who?

    I thank you from the bottom of my cold black heart. – Evyl

  3. That is exactly what I was thinking Teeni 😆

    That was funny…. and gross.

    Thanks. That was exactly what I was shooting for. – Evyl

  4. EvylSeuss. Noice.
    ~m

    I can think of no higher compliment. – Evyl

  5. aaaaahahaha! very nice.

    Thanks, darlin’. – Evyl

  6. damn, that’s my favorite scratchin spot

Leave a Reply

