Freak Of The Week Winner: Week 10

This week was an exceptionally hard week for the Freak Finding Panel of Judges. The entries were all off the hook but in the end there can be only one. So it’s time to key up the drum-roll. This weeks Winning Freak is The Grit. Congrats Grit on your fantastic Entry. Now the Pic has a new caption.

Don’t worry, a mouthful of pubic hair contains 64% of your daily requirement of fiber.

Congrats Grit. You are the worthy Freak of the Week. And congrats to all the entrants. You are all winning Freaks in my eyes. Now don’t forget to drop by and congratulate The Grit on a job well done and don’t forget to pop on over to the Freak of the Week Page to see my little ode to the winner.

12 Responses to “Freak Of The Week Winner: Week 10”

  1. I think I see Willie Nelson in there . . .
    ~m

  2. Then we could call him the “Red-Headed Strangler”!

  3. Congrats to the Grit, well deserved πŸ™‚ and of course, very Freaky

  4. Hi Evyl,

    Wow! My family and friends will be so proud. Do I get a trophy?

    Hi Grmisht,

    Thanks. It was actually easy, once I figured out that Voice In My Head #4 is good at this sort of thing. Of course, now he’s demanding equal billing and muttering crap about starting a union. I only hope I can calm him down before the next contest.

    the Grit

  5. Hey Grit,
    Congrats you nitty gritty freak, you!!

  6. I posted that picture on my blog a year or so ago.

    Grossed everybody out so much, I got more comments than I normally get! LOL

  7. Hi 2,

    If I was only dirty, I could start a band πŸ™‚

    On the other hand, it is quite a relief to know that, after all these years of puzzlement, I’m a freak instead of a weird ass mutant. It’s a load off my mind, I tell you!

    the Grit

  8. Well done and LMFAO, Grit πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰

  9. Well, Grit, I always knew there was freak lurking behind photoshop guy. congrats.
    Annie

  10. oh congrats!! I do like that caption! lmao

  11. Hi Jayne & Bettina,

    Thanks. Things like that pop into my head all the time. I have to be very careful not to blurt them out in conversation. So, my thanks to Evyl for providing a forum where such is acceptable.

    Hi WC,

    Oh, come now. Surely I’ve mentioned my third arm and the eye on the back of my head!? I can’t believe I’ve failed to work those facts into conversation πŸ™‚

    the Grit

  12. Oh man why is everyone posting such horrid graphic images lately?
    Congrats to Grit for an excellent caption!!!

Leave a Reply

