Look Ma No Hands

16 Responses to “Look Ma No Hands”

  1. Gawd, they look like a couple of skanks. Howcum I never meet women like that? 😈

    You say skank like it’s a bad thing. – Evyl

  2. You know I just read something about a rise in cold sores (HSV-1) from dirty beer pong.

    This explains a lot.

    I think that it would add a certain flava to a good game of beer pong but you have to make sure and keep your balls clean. – Evyl

  3. Looks like the skank-a-rama circus was in town again.

    And I would love to be the third ring. I could be the official ball cleaner. – Evyl

  4. OH MY GOD
    I”M IN LOVE
    at least I think its love
    of thats skank than I’m a skank lovin’ man.
    though, tho me, they seem beautiful and talented
    REAL talented

    ‘I Think I’m In Love’ was the working title before I posted the vid. – Evyl

  5. IF those two ever give birth, the doctor better have his catcher’s mitt on!

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

  6. I must show this to the skank arse whore, she might be able to be gainfully employed after all…………. lol

    I wish her luck on a new career. – Evyl

  7. Wow, just… wow. Is there a market for this stuff somewhere?

    I have a mission for you – not missionary, perv, lol – drop by sometime today.

    Ya better believe it. I will drop by and check it out. – Evyl

  8. Ah, the good old kegals. Where would we be without it?

    The world would be a sadder place. – Evyl

  9. HAHA! True talent. I wonder how many fit in their, um, magazines? LOL.

    Now that is something to ponder on. – Evyl

  10. All the male readers that posted here stating thier love for a skank who can play beer pong with their you-whoo…. could you just imagine what the girls could do to you if there was a wrong move here and there… ??? maybe break it in two….

    That just adds spice to the relationship. – Evyl

  11. I wonder if they can do that with quarters?

    Now that would be something to see. Especcially if they could make change. – Evyl

  12. Hi Evyl,

    I used to know a girl who could do that. She could also slice a banana into bite sized pieces, which really made having corn flakes for breakfast fun. Then I got married. Then I started drinking heavily, smoking way too much, and taking Prosaic. With this in mind, I have to ask why the survey people never call me?

    the Grit

    They’d probably just try to steal your Prozac anyway. – Evyl

  13. My buddy had a girl who didn’t like to be fucked. She preferred to just clench and then draw away. Then relax and return, then clench and draw away. And she practiced her Kegels religiously.

    Obviously, she was a bit fucked up (you can imagine the reason), but, even though I don’t think I could forgo forever without moving myself — I always wondered what that was like.

    And now I will be wondering about it. – Evyl

  14. now that’s motivation to keep up with a steady hoo-haa workout regimen 😉

    True. – Evyl

  15. Wow. Now that is something to strive for… to be able to play beer pong with my nethers….. practicing my kegels as I type 😛

    It is a high quality to aim for. – Evyl

  16. 😆 ha ha ha…I love Romi’s comment. That is great.

    And it is wise as well as funny. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

