Cock-A-Doodle-Dildo

I’ve heard of a cock sock but this is just fucking ridiculous.

12 Responses to “Cock-A-Doodle-Dildo”

  1. UMMMM too much for me 😉

    For me as well. – Evyl

  2. Cocks are always up the crack of Dawn 😛

    Now that’s funny. – Evyl

  3. is that her name? Dawn?

    Gotta luv it. – Evyl

  4. Keep that away from me please. Thanks.

    I’ll keep the rubber chicken under the bed just for you. – Evyl

  5. Hi Evyl,

    I had something sort of like that back in college. Mine was shaped like a frog. Of course, at the time, toad licking was all the rage.

    the Grit

    A man’s gotta do what a man’s gotta do. – Evyl

  6. what i wanna know is what SHE is wearing that requires a harness…

    My guess is that she can do the turn around and strap on the chicken. – Evyl

  7. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    the trick to pickin’ your chicken is pickin’ which chicken to pick.

    The working title of this was ‘Chokin’ The Screamin’ Chicken’. – Evyl

  8. Looks kinda fun to me.

    Now that’s freaky. Love ya darlin’. – Evyl

  9. A cocksock?
    8 bucks in Boston, non-vibrating of course . . .
    Need one? let me know.
    ~m

    I really have no need for one at the present time. Cock socks and 100 degree weather aren’t a very good mix. Now if you know where I can get airconditioned boxers, I’d appreciate it. – Evyl

  10. Ooh, Michael . . kinky!

  11. LOL. There’s a chicken that’s never over-done.

    Now that’s funny. – Evyl

  12. I know one thing, when that dude cock blocks you he really cock blocks you.

    Now that’s funny. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

