Twisted Poetry: Episode IX

Bile

Thick, vacuous, cloying bile

Consuming your every waking moment 

Leaving behind the undigestible shit

Spewed from your acid personality

Eat It Bitch

Lick it from the fucking gutter

The bile, shit, and piss of a festering sphere

Smile that shit eating grin

As you gag upon the corrupt vomit of your inflated ego.

Pretentious wanna-be whore

Choke on the truth staring from your mirror.

That no one gives a flying fuck.

11 Responses to “Twisted Poetry: Episode IX”

  1. Okay, I’m sensing some anger here.
    And I’m smelling something seriously funky.
    Powerful.
    Duuude.
    ~m

    It doesn’t take a lot for my anger to pop up. It’s a gift. – Evyl

  2. Wow – I never want to meet anyone like that. But I kinda feel bad that nobody cares. A twisted bag of emotions – that’s me. LOL.

    Life can be that way. – Evyl

  3. Shit, didn’t I pick the wrong day to return from my hiatus of self-pity. Hi Evyl, should I hide?

    You never need to hide from me darlin’. It’s good to see ya back. – Evyl

  4. Oooooooooo that could be written about a certain person I have the misfortune to know!

    They’re everywhere ain’t they? – Evyl

  5. Dude!

    *chuckle*

    Zactly. – Evyl

  6. Oh my god I LOVE that. I’ve got to say, it reminds me very much of someone… every single word.
    I do try to live peacefully, but I think sometimes we’ve got to blow off steam & let it all out. Know what I mean?

    Did you write that?

    Hells yeah, I wrote it. I always give credit if it is written by someone else. This is pure evyl. – Evyl

  7. awwww, you wrote a poem for me?
    i lurvs you too Evyl-delish. LOL!!!

    It’s not about you but if you need it for someone feel free to use it. And I luvs ya darlin’. – Evyl

  8. Are we angry today?

    Nope, actually I am quite content. – Evyl

  9. Good to hear 🙂 *muah*

    Thank ya darlin’. – Evyl

  10. that was . . deeply evyl. and i loved every line of it.
    I love it when someone says to me, “eat it bitch.”

    Yet one more reason that I love you so. – Evyl

  11. Aw, Evyl, it is soooo sweet to see your romantic side come shining through.

    That’s me. Sweet. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

