Jeepers Creepers, How ‘Bout Them Peepers?

Oh the games freaks play.

17 Responses to “Jeepers Creepers, How ‘Bout Them Peepers?”

  1. Suddenly in the mood for tea.

    Earl Grey? – Evyl

  2. Hi Evyl,

    Think she’s got her eyes closed?

    the Grit

    The pic could be a promo for a remake of ‘Eyes Wide Shut’. – Evyl

  3. lol i gotta show this to jim (oh wait, i’d better not give him any ideas)

    You could be right. Sometimes a little information is a dangerous thing. – Evyl

  4. Umm… yeah. I don’t know what to say.

    Surely you have something. – Evyl

  5. If he iced his balls it could prove to be a great eye puffiness reliever.

    But be careful of the shrinkage. – Evyl

  6. 2lazydogs has it. 🙂

    Now I wait in anticipation for the commercial to promote the product.

    I hope for your sake it isn’t done by the Shamwow guy. – Evyl

  7. i hate that movie it scares me..

    what would be erotic about having someones smelly ball bag on your eyes?

    Ya got me on that one. – Evyl

  8. “…now let’s see if Janet can correctly guess the weight of these well-used nut sacks to go into the draw to win a rectal thermometer!”

    Now that’s funny. – Evyl

  9. lmao!!

    oh I needed a good laugh this morning! Ta. 🙂

    Glad ya liked it. – Evyl

  10. Oh! Was that supposed to be erotic?

    I thought it was supposed to be funny and/or stupid.

    ‘cuz it sure as hell isn’t erotic to me! LOL

    It’s funny to me. – Evyl

  11. Funny, for sure . . but she’s got it all wrong. The cock must go in the mouth, while the balls hang around eyes/forehead region.
    Get it right, folks!

    It’s always nice to get an expert opinion. Thanks darlin’. – Evyl

  12. Hey, she has ballnocular vision
    If this is in referance to a movie its more likely 1941…
    “I’m a bug, I’m a bug”

    Ballnocular vision? Great term. – Evyl

  13. lifestory Says:

    I’m kinda reminded of a submarine captain searching for enemy ships topside. Maybe that’s enema ships. I don’t know for sure.

    It does now that you speak of it. – Evyl

  14. She looks like she has tanning goggles on!

    It really does now that you mention it. – Evyl

  15. Nope, nothing…. Except… I think they are doing it wrong.

    Yep, they got it ass backwards. – Evyl

  16. Ahhh, the dreaded teabag.
    Nice, duuude . . .
    ~m

    I thought that it was a good find. Hey what happened to the vid over your place. – Evyl

  17. YouTube went belly-up on it.
    Bummer.
    ~m

    I hate it when that happens. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

