Freak Of The Week: Week 12

Yes my good freaks and friends, it is once again time to put the internationally coveted Freak of the Week crown up for grabs. If past contests are any indication, then this week promises to be a hard fought battle with only the freakiest and funniest rising to the top to claim victory. Your assignment should you choose to accept it, is to simply fill in the blanks to complete the freakiest response.

The other day I was going through the archives of ‘From Evyl With Love’ and found _________. At first it made me feel ______ but then my _________ started ________ and my _______ fell off.

As always entries are accepted until 8:00 PM CST, Sunday Night. Good luck and may the freak be with you.

20 Responses to “Freak Of The Week: Week 12”

  1. I’ll be putting on my thinking cap for this one.
    ~m

    I’ll be standing by. – Evyl

  2. hmmm. I may give it a go.

    Let ‘er rip!!! – Evyl

  3. Ooooh, I’ll definitely be back!

    I’ll be waiting. – Evyl

  4. “The other day I was going through the archives of ‘From Evyl With Love’ and found a bunch of pretty kittens. At first it made me feel happy but then my eyes started to well up and my thin veneer of joy fell off.”

    Wait! I think I may have been going through the archives of a different website.

    Yep, no kittens here. – Evyl

  5. The other day I was going through the archives of ‘From Evyl With Love’ and found a haiku. At first it made me feel giggly but then my costume started itching and my pubes fell off. 😯

    Hell’s yeah. Great stuff. – Evyl

  6. The other day I was going through the archives of ‘From Evyl With Love’ and found a photo of a “cock”. At first it made me feel sick but then my thighs started quivering and my clothes fell off.

    Woo Hoo!!! This is excellent. – Evyl

  7. Hi Evyl,

    The other day I was going through the archives of ‘From Evyl With Love’ and found Paris Hilton naked and chained to a wall. At first it made me feel queasy but then my evil nature started asking about when I would get the chance to put it to a famous tart again, so I broke down and fucked her, three or four times, and my dick fell off.

    the Grit

    Bet it itched first. – Evyl

  8. 😆 @ the Grit!

  9. Crazy Dan Says:

    The other day I was going through the archives of ‘From Evyl With Love’ and found a picture of my brother naked. At first it made me feel nostalgic but then my ass started burning and my dingleberries fell off.

    From your brother with love,

    Crazy Ass Dan

    Back atcha bro. – Evyl

  10. PMSL @ the Grit 😀

  11. I got ‘nothn for ya but I do enjoy your responses… Go Girly!

    There are some great responses here. – Evyl

  12. The other day I was going through the archives of ‘From Evyl With Love’ and found my mother’s thong. At first it made me feel angry but then my brain started to melt and my toes fell off.

    I was wondering where I left that. – Evyl

  13. Hi Evyl,

    Surprisingly enough, it didn’t. One moment it was more or less content, and perhaps just a little proud at visiting such a famous, and well traveled place, then it just popped off with no warning. It did flop around a bit, and I think I even heard it try and scream, but it never itched. Really, the Government needs to put more regulation on the cunts of celebrity tarts, forcing them to post clear and simply worded warning of the dangers posed to casual and unprotected entrants.

    the Grit

    Perhaps they could post the warning on a tramp stamp. – Evyl

  14. lmao!!

    Great stuff by all the entrants. These contests bring out the best (worst?) in everyone. I love it. – Evyl

  15. Hi Girly,

    Send me a picture of your ass and I will be quite happy to make a video of it falling off, even though I suspect mine will attempt to detach during the creative process.

    the Grit

    Lotsa’ luck there. – Evyl

  16. The other day I was going through the archives of ‘From Evyl With Love’ and found my Fucksall. At first it made me feel like a perv but then my engine started revving and my junk fell off.

    Going to smoke a cigar now.
    ~m

    Enjoy the smoke. Great entry. – Evyl

  17. The other day I was going through the archives, of ‘From Evyl With Love,’ and found that, by a series of non sequitorial events, (involving a pineapple, goatse, 3 bowls of cereal, and a bottle of whiskey,) I’d misplaced my chastity belt. At first it made me feel like my life was nothing but a despondent series of incongruous, paltry events – that nobody really cares about, but then, my mother started fucking me in the ass, with a dildo, shoving my face into the floor, all against my will, and my hat fell off – It felt good, and soon, I forgot all about the chastity belt, and my feelings of worthlessness, and a sense of worth suddenly pervaded through my twisted mind, as a my belief in realism died, along with my sense of dignity…

    Now that’s freaky. – Evyl

  18. My other choice was,

    The other day I was going through the archives of ‘From Evyl With Love’ and found I’m madly in love with you. At first it made me feel I want to touch your hair but then my and smell your face started I’m wanking over you right now and my I love you… fell off.

    but I decided it was a tad too dull.

    Duuude. BTW, I am bald so you would have to settle for the hair on my back. – Evyl

  19. Keep dreamin’ there Mr. Grit! 😛

    Burn!!! Buhahahaha. You go girl. – Evyl

  20. QueenBitch Says:

    Yeah i tried. i got nothing.
    btw do you know why your pic doesnt show when you comment on my blog? i cant figure it out.

    I have no idea. Hmmmm. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

