Yet Another Brilliant Money Making Idea

I have thought of a service that would be of great benefit to what I perceive as a wide ranging problem. The service is geared to help men that have a hard time dealing with the modern convenience of the alarm clock snooze bar. Far too many men that I speak to have this problem. It is just so easy to hit that damn bar and get an extra 10 minutes of sleep that people over-abuse the technology and keep on sleeping as they keep on slapping that snooze bar until they are late for work. I have devised a service to combat this problem.

‘The Transvestite Wake Up Call’ – Each morning aย throaty voiced Transvestite will call your home and soothingly coax the man into wakefulness. I can hear the voice now, ‘Hello lover. I’d just love to come over there and reverse cowgirl that glorious morning wood of yours but it’s time for you to wake up and get your days started.’

The male customer would then be forced to wake up to avoid one of possibly two things happening. Either, one, he would go back to sleep and wake up in the cold sweat of a horrible nightmare, or he would wake up to a frighteningly comfortable homo-erotic dream clutching his groin with a sinking feeling in his chest. No man would wish for either of these alternatives so he would be forced to wake up and start his day as soon as possible to avoid thinking of this morning wake up call.

11 Responses to “Yet Another Brilliant Money Making Idea”

  1. Excellent thought!! If I were a guy I’d never want to hit that snooze bar!

    It would give me the cold chills. – Evyl

  2. Good idea! Sign me up! My husband hits snooze at least 40 times (slight exaggeration :D) … forcing me out of bed while he continues sleeping! grrrr.

    It is a pain. – Evyl

  3. Hi Evyl,

    I just hope that sudden wealth won’t change you.

    the Grit

    If anything it would only make me more evyl. – Evyl

  4. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    i can hear neither the phone nor the answering machine from my bed, so all i’d get would be an answering machine full of lewd messages from a throaty-voiced trannie.

    I just set my alarm earlier to allow for a few hits of the snooze button.

    On the bright side, there might be a market for the messages. – Evyl

  5. Yella Ojrak Says:

    So! I guess this is why it’s so easy to wake my husband up… my voice is throaty, almost like a transvertite! Jay Zeus, I thought it’s because he loved me so much!

    ๐Ÿ˜›

    I’m sure that it is his love for you so don’t worry. At least if you are saying the right things when waking him. Like, ‘How about a quickie, or What would you like for breakfast?’ ๐Ÿ˜‰ – Evyl

  6. Leave it up to Evyl to shorten dreams…… or make them more erotic…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    You got it. – Evyl

  7. Aren’t you clever! Sign me up! I get a vibrate on my phone at the moment. How I would adore something with a pulse… mmm…imaging cock at this moment…yes…morning would be very nice indeed!

    Now that’s the kind of breakfast in bed that I like to serve. – Evyl

  8. Yella Ojrak Says:

    Now that’s a down-side.

    Everything has one. – Evyl

  9. You truly do have an original and creative mind. LOL. I DO think this could be your million dollar idea!

    I keep on chugging away. One of these days one of my hairbrained schemes might work. – Evyl

  10. i know my bf would pop outta bed, might just POP one into the phone… then the alarm would be over.

    Now that’s funny. – Evyl

  11. Wow, so that’s how you could do it. Thanks for the tip. Muwhahahahahaha.
    Annie ๐Ÿ˜†

    You’re welcome. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

