She Should Have Settled For A Trampstamp

I wonder how many guys are lining up to lick Willie’s chin?

21 Responses to “She Should Have Settled For A Trampstamp”

  1. LOL that would’ve been painful. so if someone did brave it down there would that make them gay??

    I actually considerd getting a tramp stamp before i realised they were called tramp stamps *sighs*

    I am still of two minds on whether this is a real pic or a photoshop. Either way it is a funny tat. And I don’t think it would make you gay. But I would advise guys to keep there eyes closed. Willie is cool and all but he is still one ugly dude. – Evyl

  2. I’ve heard Willie is pink inside just like everyone else.

    Huh, what?

    Zactly. – Evyl

  3. No. Way.

    If it is real then that is hilarious.
    And oddly creative.
    And very disturbing.

    I wonder if this is what Aerosmith meant when they sang, ‘Ain’t seen nuthin’ til you’re down on the muffin.’ – Evyl

  4. I’ve always thought that Willie was a dirty old c***

    Feel free to spell it out. – Evyl

  5. Anja said cunt! yay!! Welcome to the dark side!!
    Heehehehehehe…

    Hmm it could possibly be a photoshop. Some of them are so darn good its hard to tell. I saw one of a chick with a dick. I Really thought it was real. turns out it wasnt.

    Yeah, I bet it was tough for her. – Evyl

  6. Yella Ojrak Says:

    I can tell it’s a photoshop. But, nice idea anyway!

    I don’t know. I still can’t tell for sure. – Evyl

  7. lifesstory Says:

    I use Photoshop at work and I find it to be a pretty good job if it is Photoshop. I can tell the difference between the tat and the pubes. And there’s a splash of gray in the pubes for good measure. That and the shadowing against the thigh. All in all, I like it except I don’t think I want to lick Willie’s chin.

    Licking Willie’s chin would be a tall order. – Evyl

  8. oh
    no
    unreal 🙂

    Could be. – Evyl

  9. Yella Ojrak Says:

    Look at the shadowing on the belly.

    You might be right. – Evyl

  10. OMG…its GREY! Ugh! Yes, I’ll take my tramp stamp any day over that!

    So would I. 😉 – Evyl

  11. If this is real, she’s most likely a lesbian….

    It gives me the heebie jeebies!!! Please make it go away.

    Just avert your eyes. I will post soon. – Evyl

  12. On that note… it is a really good likeness of Willie. 😆

  13. Um. Ew.

    Yeppers. – Evyl

  14. FUCK WILLIE!
    he he

    Funny. – Evyl

  15. awkward…

    This is the only time that you can say below, and not be a transvestite:

    “hey… uh… wanna stick your willie in my wille?”

    the gray pubes creep me out. that will never happen to me.

    So I take it that you are planning on going bald below? – Evyl

  16. That bush scares me.

    Don’t be afraid though you walk through the valley of bush, I am with you. – Pure Evyl

  17. Oh Gawd, darlin’! Just when you think Willie Nelson couldn’t gross you out anymore – you have to prove them wrong. That is just so wrong. LOL.
    Annie

    It may be wrong but it is funny. – Evyl

  18. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    “Why didn’t you tell me your brother Kuato was down there?”

    Okay now that is strange. – Evyl

  19. This is just too fucked up for words. I thinking coming face to face with that would be a deflating experience.

    -smith

    It’s all a matter of perspective, I suppose. – Evyl

  20. I can’t believe I missed this one.
    Where the fuck is Dylan?
    ~m

    Don’t know? – Evyl

  21. I thought it was Jesus, I was thinking you had got all religious on me…and then I took a second look. Oops, sorry Jesus!

    I rarely get religious. Sometimes borderline sacreligious but never religious. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

