Queef Questioning

18 Responses to “Queef Questioning”

  1. LOL. Now that is truly tasteless. Funny, but tasteless (and thank goodness we don’t have smell-o-vision)!

    Personally I think that lack of smell-o-vision is a shame. – Evyl

  2. I suddenly finding myself wishing that either I had a vagina, or that there will be a next installment teaching men to fart out their cocks…

    Now that would be one hell of a trick. – Evyl

  3. Wasn’t Captain Queeg questioned regarding his ability to command a ship in The Caine Mutiny? I’ve heard Bogie had a vagina. At least in that film.

    I wonder if it made a soggy sound. – Evyl

  4. I think this girl could pass Captain Queeg through her throbbing Padilla . . .
    Yikes.
    ~m

    Hmmmm. – Evyl

  5. Hahahahahaha. “It’s kinda a bit like yoga”. Um…yeah. NO.

    Tantric baby. – Evyl

  6. I love to take a shit on her face.

    Not because I like that sort of thing, just because she deserves to be shit on.

    I think on one or two of those she shit herself. – Evyl

  7. I remember some girls practising this art at our year 10 school camp!!

    Was there any flutes involved? – Evyl

  8. Oh dear.

    Lions and tigers and queefs, oh my. – Evyl

  9. ok she’s the queen of the fanny-fart!!
    evyl where do you get this stuff???
    LOL
    sis… why on earth would she put herself on youtube???

    Finding the strange, exotic, and twisted is just one of my gifts. – Evyl

  10. I do fart out ‘that way’ too sometimes… especially during sex.

    That’s music to my ears. – Evyl

  11. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    She had a LOT of air up there, it seemed. makes me wonder if she was playing with a bicycle pump or something before filming started

    Now that is freaky cool. – Evyl

  12. Now there is a gong show contestant.
    and s fun date, im sure

  13. Omg! 😆 Where do you find these things?!

    That looks like too much work! I’ll stick with the accidental queef during really great sex… much more fun!

    Hells yeah. – Evyl

  14. um… i am so uncomfortable now.. Like seriously..

    someone should take a dump on her. and it woudl make her more appealng than she is now…

    It couldn’t hurt. – Evyl

  15. Hi Evyl,

    Typical. I finally get a chance to swing by, and the video is broken. You’re such a tease.

    the Grit

    It works for me. You might try it again. – Evyl

  16. Now you need a whole conga line of them and train them to play Bohemian Rhapsody.

    That would be sooo cool. – Evyl

  17. Nah, no flutes. We don’t have the whole “band camp” “summer camp” “whatever camp” thing over here. This was a ‘peer support’ thing for the year 10’s going on to year 11 to help prepare them to support the year 7’s entering high school the following year.

    Cool. – Evyl

  18. I had always wondered…but was not sure if i wanted to google the word, but thanks to you dear, i now get it.

    Nice to see that I am edjumacational. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

