Evyl Thoughts: Digging Deep

Have you ever picked your nose and had a booger that seemed to stretch all the way to the back of your head and when you pulled it out, it felt like your brain sank in?

I haven’t but I bet that would feel really cool.

16 Responses to “Evyl Thoughts: Digging Deep”

  1. I’m blessed with an abundance of such boogers.

    They represent sexual power. Right?

    One could hope. – Evyl

  2. Yella Ojrak Says:

    This post is soooo for me. Yes, Evyl, I have. I’ve also told my friends about it and they go like, “ewww…’

    They might have said ewww but that was just envy. – Evyl

  3. the old man said he likes that one!

    Nice to see that my blog is now family friendly. πŸ˜‰ – Evyl

  4. The way you described that made me think of when you bite into a fried chicken drumstick and pull it away from your mouth and some rubbery, tendon-like rubber-bandy thing snaps and slaps you back in the face. I hate when that happens. Gross.

    Crazee Tastee. – Evyl

  5. I’ve had one of those, they’re absolutely awesome, especcially when you inspect it afterwards and either eat it, or wipe it on your clothes, the best boogers are the ones you pick while driving I feel, and wipe them on the steering wheel for the next unfortunate driver to pick up on…

    Doorknobs are good for that as well. – Evyl

  6. I don’t mind a good honest booger.

    It’s those crispy motherfuckers hanging out where people can see them and you don’t know about them that piss me the fuck off.

    NO! You can cut the hair off back to your tonsils, you can yank the hair out out by the roots — that motherfucker will still find a way to hang right out there without your knowledge.

    So …

    Who wants to date me?

    I hate those that cling to nose hair. They can be real bastards. – Evyl

  7. o. m. g. Those are my favoritez!!!
    Then the sticky ones.
    Then the flakes.

    i’m a picker. Scabs, hangnails, boogs…
    i also pull hair- from my head, my arms, eyelashes. It’s glorious.
    i’m not sure why i do these things. Except possibly, i’m gross as hell. 😦

    And that is a lovely quality in my book. – Evyl

  8. for somebody with no experience in the booger field you described it perfectly…
    LOL
    btw: the comments are hilarious!

    I am nothing if not a keen observer of life. πŸ˜‰ – Evyl

  9. lifesstory Says:

    From childhood I have extricated many a booger. Dry crusties, to snot hangers. You know, the kind that have enough solid to pull some mucus with it. It’s like pulling a raw oyster from the shell. Just slurp it down, hopefully when no one’s lookin’.

    Let’s hope. – Evyl

  10. I have indeed. Speaking of which, did you draw me a picture for the contest?

    Not yet. I’ll try to do it this evening. – Evyl

  11. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    i get those. they tend to be relatively dry compared to other nose-goblins, and i can feel them snaking all the way back up my forehead and into my brain. I always release these little brainworms down the drain, that my way of thinking will have a chance to creep into the local water supply and make more people think the way I do.

    Better living through boogies. It might work. – Evyl

  12. Man, now I know why there is such a rise in sinus infections – everyone is sticking their finger in their nose! Ewwwwwwww….
    Hilarious comments. I always love catching digging drivers at red lights.

    It is strange how people think that they are invisible in cars. – Evyl

  13. ewwwww

    Zactly. – Evyl

  14. There was a kid I went to school with named Sheldon Leigher.
    He picked boogers that must have gone all the way down to his knees.
    He never ate them though.
    Probably good fish bait. Easy to get on the hook. Slimy, but easy.
    ~m

    There are Sheldon’s everywhere. – Evyl

  15. it DOES feel good.

    I like the way you say that. – Evyl

  16. Nope but I have stepped on a hot wad of gum on the sidewalk that seemed to follow me for miles. Is that the same? πŸ™‚
    Annie

    Close. Real close. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

