It’s In My Cookie

Today I ate at a Chinese Buffet. My fortune cookie read, ‘Something on four wheels will soon be a fun investment for you!’ So I figure that soon I will be buying a shiny Corvette Convertible or I will pick up a hooker in a wheelchair. Either way it sounds like fun to me.

12 Responses to “It’s In My Cookie”

  1. A toothless hooker in a wheelchair? 😉

    Gummer on wheels. It just doesn’t get better than that. – Evyl

  2. a toothless crack whore hooker in a wheelchair? 😉

    Crackwhores do find me sexy. I was voted hottest male officer by the female inmates. Gotta luv it. – Evyl

  3. Nah, I like my wheelchair-bound hookers to have teeth.

    A little pain with my pleasure, if ya catchus my driftus.

    Personally I can deal without the pain. I guess I am showing my age but I just don’t heal as well as I once did. – Evyl

  4. Hahahaha….well ass long as she’s fun then the wheels are no matter, enjoy yourself 🙂

    Always. – Evyl

  5. did I say *ass* instead “as”?..wow, what’s on MY mind? LOL….

    It’s that sweet ass darlin’. – Evyl

  6. I like the first option 😛

    So do I. – Evyl

  7. The hooker will likely be cheaper, given fuel costs.

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

  8. Fuckin’ A man, sounds like a win/win to me too!

    The Trailer Of Love

    Cool. – Evyl

  9. lifesstory Says:

    Already have the Vette. I guess I’ll go cruising. She’s gotta be out there somewhere.

    Check close to seedy motels with handicapped ramps. – Evyl

  10. four wheels can also be a little kid on a trike. Be careful what you wish for. 😛

    Scary. – Evyl

  11. and by trike i mean bike with training wheels. g-d help me.

    Still scary. – Evyl

  12. Or…it could be four midget strippers on unicycles?
    Annie

    Hell’s yeah, nine kinds of nasty. That’s what I’m talkin’ ’bout!!! – Evyl

Leave a Reply

