I Didn’t Even Know There Were Aussie Hillbillies

6 Responses to “I Didn’t Even Know There Were Aussie Hillbillies”

  1. Oh. My. God. This is hilarious! I almost fell off my chair. Thanks for sharing this gem with us. LOL.

    I’m glad that you liked it. – Evyl

  2. God… As if Australia wasn’t aweful enough.

    Beware the Aussie backlash. – Evyl

  3. Wow. Where do you find this stuff?

    -smith

    Actually Michael tipped me off to this dude. – Evyl

  4. lifesstory Says:

    I didn’t know I had Aussie relatives! This is hilarious.

    It struck me as funny. – Evyl

  5. What’s the definition of a Tasmanian virgin?

    A girl that can run faster than her brother.

    After years of watching the Tasmanian Devil on the Bugs Bunny cartoon, I figure that they are excellent at giving helicopter rides. – Evyl

    PS for those who need vocabulary help. Urban dictionary definition of helicopter ride – The act of waking a woman up by violentely swinging your penis in her face in a counter-clockwise/clickwise circular motion, while screaming in your best Arnold Schwarzenegger impression “GET TO THE CHOPPA!”

  6. Virgil Hart the Redneck inbred trailer trash crack whore wannabe, suck my big hairy ball sack, Australia is a fantastic place, especially when you consider we are so far away from Washington, mmmm, peace and quiet

Leave a Reply

