Brains and Breasts

Maybe it was a sizzurp induced stupor but I was watching the Olympic coverage and a commercial caught my eye. There on the screen was printed ‘DD Smart’. I instantly thought, ‘Cool. Intelligent large breasted women.’ Then the commercial went on to explain Dunkin Donuts new line up of menu items under 300 calories. Damn that pissed me the fuck off.

First off why in the flying fuck would anyone go to Dunkin Doughnuts for anything healthy. Just eat a damn granola bar and get the fuck out of the way of people going to get real fucking doughnuts. In the second place, Dunkin Donuts can kiss my ass. Tease me with the DD moniker. What a bunch of fucknuts. I hope the damn Better Business Bureau busts theirย fucking ass on this one.

17 Responses to “Brains and Breasts”

  1. mmmm i love dunkin donuts. I would so NOT buy anything off their “healthy choices” menu. Luckily the nearest DD to me is 8 hours away ๐Ÿ˜€ Gotta love small countries.

    Hope your on the mend Mr Evyl

    I do feel a little better this morning. Thanks. – Evyl

  2. Yea, Dunkin Donuts and health wise doesn’t seem to fit well in the same sentance.
    Ive been in Dunking Donuts
    No one in there
    and I mean NO ONE
    seemed to be the type concerned with losing weight or worried about heart diseas.

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

  3. How rude!

    The hide of them to tease you like that!

    Yeah, they are some real wankers. – Evyl

  4. I hear that an anti-obesity, anti-donut league was created but never really got off the ground due to their anacronym. Krispy Kreme Kills was doomed from the start.

  5. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    Dunkin Donuts has been struggling since it got trendy to feign healthy eating habits. Many people love donuts, but few have the balls to actually walk into a donut shop and buy them, so they get them from the office cafeteria, pick up a few dozen while buying groceries at wal-mart, or pay four bucks for one at Starbucks and call it a “pastry” when everyone knows it’s a god-damn four-dollar donut.

    So what is our hapless dough-fryer to do once the time to make the donuts has passed and it is now time to sell the donuts? pretend they’re not a donut shop. last time I was in a Dunkies they had somehow merged it with a sandwich shop and an ice cream store, with the donuts in the middle. then they hired Rachel Ray to go on teevee and explain to people that Dunkin Donuts is really a swanky coffeeshop, and now this DD-Smart.

    If the info at dunkindonuts.com is any indication, the DDsmart is just an attempt to re-label some of their sandwich-shop fare and coffee drinks as “under 300 calories” as bait to get people in the store. Sure, they may come in for the egg salad sammich, but while they’re buying that little sammich, they’re going to be staring at lots and lots of donuts, smelling dough frying, and seeing people lounging around eating donuts, so odds are good they’ll at least get a box of Munchkins or something to take home.

    And I wonder about Rachel Ray as the spokesperson. Face it, she has put on some pounds recently. I’m not calling her fat or anything. It’s not like when Tony Stewart hawks Subway Sandwiches when his pit crew have to hoist him in the car these days but still she has gained a little weight recently. – Evyl

  6. My gal is Double-D smart.

    I’m very lucky. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Indeed. – Evyl

  7. Yeah, Krispy Kreme doesn’t even try that healthy crap. Which is good. I don’t want any healthy crap messing up my hot, glazed doughnuts.

    You’re preachin’ to the choir darlin’. – Evyl

  8. mmmmm Dunkin Donuts…

    Interesting marketing technique by DD however. they should advertise a woman with stragically places plastic letter “D’s” hawking the donuts..

    Now that would work. – Evyl

  9. This post is not helping me stay on a diet. I want coffee and donuts now and I mean NOW! It’s going to make me look like the girl in the photo, right? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    You betcha. – Evyl

  10. Mmmm donuts…

    That was really rude of them to tease you like that! *frowns*

    Glad you are feeling a little better today… meant to check in on ya sooner.. been busy as hell!! School starts Monday!!!! Can you tell I’m a little excited? ๐Ÿ˜€

    Yeppers. – Evyl

  11. 3000 callories is healthy? Since when? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  12. i meant 300

    That’s what I figgered. – Evyl

  13. BTW, I was totally disappointed this post wasn’t about me. When I saw the title I got my hopes all up…

    Sorry ’bout that. Send me a pic of your tits and I will update the post. ๐Ÿ˜‰ – Evyl

  14. Don’t talk to me about DD breasts. Speaking as someone who cannot cause a storm in a B cup, I say SUFFER!!!!

    My caring side makes me enquire:

    Are you feeling better, or are you enjoying the drug craziness to much to give a fuck?

    I’m not much better but I really don’t give a fuck. That sizzurp shit is the bomb. I find it hard to believe that you don’t cause storms. You are just being modest. – Evyl

  15. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    blame it on her “tasty travels” show where she traverses the globe in pursuit of every deep-fried and/or cheesecake-based delicacy money can buy in a swanky restaurant for tourists. and the free donuts she gets for plugging Dunkies’ coffee and sammiches.

    also, I think she looks better this way. I’m not any more likely to swing by Dunkies, but i can definitely watch their commercials.

    I wouldn’t kick her out of bed. Unless she wanted to fuck on the floor. – Evyl

  16. i’ll show ya some DDs.

    And that is two more reasons why I love you so. – Evyl

  17. Yella Ojrak Says:

    **drool**
    She’s sexy. Awakens the butch in me.

    Glad to see it. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

