It’s Sleazy Being Green

And I thought that the bastard said that it wasn’t easy being green.

15 Responses to “It’s Sleazy Being Green”

  1. 😆 He better be careful down there… he might get lost!

    Your tag! LOL!

    Thank ya. – Evyl

  2. That is quite possibly the funniest thing I’ve seen for ages! Bahahahaha… that’s incredible.

    I thought it was funny. – Evyl

  3. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    he should use an electric razor like a riding mower, heh

    That would be funny as all get out. – Evyl

  4. I thought he belonged in a swamp not the bush

    Now that’s funny. – Evyl

  5. I hope he doesn’t forget the ass hole.

    I think that he specializes in assholes. – Evyl

  6. Time to fuck up another meme, you’re tagged.

    Ouch that one is tough. I will work on it. Expect it this weekend. – Evyl

  7. FUck thats Brutal!

    I hear that he has a soft touch. Or is that a green thumb? – Evyl

  8. Kaylee wants to have sex with a frog. Go check, I’m not kidding.

    Crazy huh? I hope that this post didn’t push her over the edge. – Evyl

  9. No, It didnt i was going to do anyway before reading this 😉

    Glad to hear it. – Evyl

  10. Yella Ojrak Says:

    Someone should breed frogs like that, and sell them.

    I smell money…

    They’d be handy. – Evyl

  11. He better not miss any area’s..

    One nick and he’s frog legs. – Evyl

  12. Why are there so many
    Pubes on a pussy
    And what’s on the other side
    I can only think of
    one way to find out
    what pubic hair has to hide
    I’ll get a razor
    some shaving cream
    and then I’ll shave one and see

    Someday we’ll find it
    The pussy Connection
    The lovers, the dreamers and me

    Good stuff. – Evyl

  13. Ozy! 😆 That was great!!

  14. haha now thats an interesting job 🙂

    That’s one way to describe it. Perhaps he can get on an episode of Dirty Jobs. – Evyl

  15. Oh my god, that picture is so gross/great. Just stumbled on your site. Good times!

    Glad ya liked it and thanks for stumbling in. I appreciate it. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

