A Sweet Little Tune

8 Responses to “A Sweet Little Tune”

  1. I’m betting most teen boys wish they made that bigga tent with their morning hard ons *snort*

    Yeppers. – Evyl

  2. Oh My! That was more than a pup tent! 😆 Very funny!

    I thought it was. – Evyl

  3. I would think that cord of wood would make for building a very happy home!

    As long as someone doesn’t blow the house down. – Evyl

  4. LOL. Now I’m going to have the song stuck in my head and I’m going to be confusing the words for sure. I have to say those lyrics really fit well. LOL. Nice one, Evyl.

    ‘Fit very well’ on a vagina song. I likee. – Evyl

  5. mistermanly Says:

    Hi Evyl,

    Dang, but that takes me back down memory road, to grade school. Good times, good times.

    Mister Manly

    Your welcome. I was glad to share. – Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    gradeschool nothing. that’s me before work most days, except I abandoned the smutty posters years ago, replacing them with an imagination full of hentai.

    Hentai is cool but I really don’t have a handle on all the tentacle shit. – Evyl

  7. 20 bucks says the dude is gay.
    ~m

    I always wonder if people actually read the tags. Thanks for noticing. – Evyl

  8. lifesstory Says:

    Hey, I remember those days wishing I’d get a hard on so big it would pull the skin on my body so tight I wouldn’t be able to shut my eyes. Almost made it too. I’ll be humming that tune tomorrow.

    It made me think of my old algebra teacher. Ahh, good memories. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

