Really Going For The Gold

The Olympics are nearly done and so far I just haven’t been swept up by the Olympic fever. Frankly, I don’t find the Summer Olympic Sports all that exciting. Perhaps if there was Female Nude Arm Wrestling, I might be a little more enthused. Thanks to an e-mail from Gerry at Dawg Bytes, I found some games that are a bit more to my tastes.

Click here for video highlights from The Trojan Games.

9 Responses to “Really Going For The Gold”

  1. πŸ˜† That’s naughty.

    The videos took forever to load (maybe it’s just me)…. but, it was worth it.

    Good things come to those that wait. I’m glad you liked it. – Evyl

  2. The Sex Olympics certainly would hold my, um, attention much more than any non-Sex Olympics.

    I vote for a change!

    I second the vote. – Evyl

  3. Works for me. πŸ™‚

    πŸ™‚ – Evyl

  4. Thanks for the plug Evyl glad you found some of these truly amazing games to your liking.

    Thanks for the e-mail dude. I appreciate it. – Evyl

  5. You dirty man!

    Better believe it. – Evyl

  6. The mens gymnastics and diving held my attention πŸ˜‰
    I’m all for sex olympics. Will you be participating next time round?

    Pelvic Powerlifting would be okay but that damn vault thing looks far too dangerous. – Evyl

  7. Hahahahah…Pelvic Pal Lifting. Good times.

    That’s what I thought. – Evyl

  8. I’m not feeling too saucy right now, but when I am I will click the link….haha..did I just say that? Now you know what I use your blog for…LMAO… πŸ™‚

    Ohhh yeah, and it’s good for me too. – Evyl

  9. Damn I saw the image and thought you were going to link to the Submission Wrestling from Kink.com

    That would have been good. Perhaps I could give them a nod with a tasteless poetry selection for TS Seduction. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

