What A Difference 20 Years Make

’80s – Samantha Fox – Page Three Girl turns Pop Star

Current – Tila Tequila – MySpace Phenomenon turns Pop Star

The more things change, the more things remain the same. Although by the songs the modern woman is a little more demanding. In the ’80s all the song wanted to do was touch, now you have to go down to be down. Oh well, I can live with that.

At first glance you might think that Tila was the more risque but one must take into consideration that Samantha first shared her naked 36 D’s on page three of The Sun when she was 16 with her parents consent.

17 Responses to “What A Difference 20 Years Make”

  1. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    after watching both videos, all i can really say is “Meh.”

    I guess i’m just a hard man to impress.

    Back in the day, I was hot for Samantha Fox. I didn’t realize at the time that she was 16. Maybe because none of my 16 year old classmates had 36 D’s that stacked up to hers. – Evyl

  2. It’s amazing to see where stars are starting out and how far they get with their fame.

    Ain’t that the truth. The first time that I can remember seeing Tila was in Maxim’s Hometown Hottie Contest. She didn’t make the final cut. But I don’t think anyone can remember the winner while most everyone has heard of Tila. – Evyl

  3. Why does the “page 3” thing only run in britain? Can I be Canada’s Page 3 girl????

    🙂

    Perhaps you should post a topless pic and see. I’d vote for you sight unseen. Although I would prefer to see the pic. 😉 – Evyl

  4. Samantha Fox is almost exactly a half year older than me, so I’ve never felt guilty about ogling her delicious D’s.

    She is about 7 months older than me, so I’ve never felt guilty either. – Evyl

  5. I almost used that Samantha Fox video in my Touch Me post this week….

    Great minds think alike. – Evyl

  6. *bats lashes*

    I would flash my tits… but, I’m married. 😀

    Does he keep your tits in a briefcase? – Evyl

  7. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    it is so rare for me to get hot for celebrities. back in the 1990s i had a thing for teenage Wynona Rider and Ally Sheedy, but then i realized that those movies with them as teenagers were made when i was 5 or so and that they were, by my adolescent standards, too old for me. and the movies i watch these days, the women are not in these movies to look attractive. mostly they look scared and tired as a result of spending much of the movie running from something horrible, as do their gentleman friends that haven’t been eaten/dismembered/zombied/whatever yet.

    Ally Sheedy in The Breakfast Club freakin’ rocked. Actually I never thought much of Wynona until she got busted for shoplifting and Primus came out with that tune. – Evyl

  8. 20 years since she started?? Holy shit batman, where did they go? I remember when she first…well..burst, onto the scene…doesn’t seem that long really….scary!

    It doesn’t does it. – Evyl

  9. Tila Tequila’s face is ugly. I mean, I know everyone is just looking at her body, but I though I would at least point that out. You’re welcome.

    Hmm, I can’t recall what her face looks like. I guess that I will just take your word for it. – Evyl

  10. Yep.. under lock and key… he actually his them with him now, while he is away on business..

    That’s scary and I suppose that you keep his balls in your handbag. – Evyl

  11. MJ~ She obviously got where she is because of her brilliant mind. I mean those lyrics say it all!!

    😉

    Personnally I prefer her lyrics in ‘I Didn’t Fuck Ya Boyfriend.’ – Evyl

  12. i hate to say it, but her body is freakin BANGIN.

    uch..

    Yeppers. – Evyl

  13. Samantha Fox, God, I would have fucked the dogshit out of her back in the day. Hell, I’m quite sure I still would cause that’s how I roll!

    The Trailer Of Love

    Did you check out that recent pic in Wikipedia? She is holding it together damn nicely. – Evyl

  14. Makes you wanna do Tequila shooters, BIG TIME.

    Hells yeah!!! – Evyl

  15. 😆 No, I prefer them attached to him.

    That’s mighty good of you. – Evyl

  16. What??

    Why did my comment post so many times LOL!! The first time I thought it didn’t go.. so I retyped and resent.. but, only hit submit once! Sorry bout that! LOL!!

    In case you didn’t hear me… I like my husband’s balls attached to him 😀

    I deleted all the extras. Your husbands balls were getting far too much attention on my comment section. – Evyl

  17. *blushes*

    😉 – Evyl

Leave a Reply

