That’s Just Sad

I think that it would be sad if there was a lady in the audience of a circus that was fatter than the Fat Lady in the circus. It would be even sadder if that fat lady was then fired for not being fat enough. I would probably buy her some donuts or something to help her fatten up. Because being fired for not being fat enough would be really sad. But if someone came by and beat up the Strongman, I’d most likely laugh my ass off. I really need to work on not having double standards.

13 Responses to “That’s Just Sad”

  1. Woah… what deep thoughts you have Evyl.

    So funny 😆 I love your mind…

    Aahhh, you say the sweetest things. – Evyl

  2. You’re a caring and sharing individual.

    I do try. – Evyl

  3. QueenBitch Says:

    You’re just the sweetest! There should be more guys like you Evyl

    The world would be a much better place. 😉 – Evyl

  4. Hi Evyl,
    Seen you around a bit just recently and I’d thought I’d pop in to say Hi. Looks like you have some real fun and games here.

    Hehe!! Double Standars.
    Di X
    Nice to pop in.

    I try to have a little fun around here. Glad to have you pop in. You’re welcome back anytime. – Evyl

  5. Double standards is what makes the world interesting 🙂

    It doesn’t get boring that way. – Evyl

  6. “I really need to work on not having double standards.” – No, no you don’t. Doubly standards are awesome.

    10 man points for having them.

    Thanks, Virgil. I will gladly accept the points. – Evyl

  7. Now that would be funny seeing someone beat the shit out of the strong man

    I’m glad that I’m not the only one that thinks that’s funny. – Evyl

  8. Didn’t we see a similar scenario in the movie, “Big Fish”?

    The Trailer Of Love

    I’ve never seen the movie ‘Big Fish’. Now I will have to. – Evyl

  9. You are so intriguing. I will never grow tired of your pathologic (I almost said pathetic, re: Freudian slip) humor. You consistently make me laugh and challenge my desire to be somewhat admirably intellectual. Whatever the fuck that means!!

    Cheers, I need another beer…..

    Another beer certainly helps when I am writing it so it should help when reading it. – Evyl

  10. LOL

    🙂 – Evyl

  11. i’d laugh too if I got to watch someone beat up the Strong Man. Would it be the fat lady though after having the donuts and then she could get her job back cause then she’d be “The Fat Lady That Wasn’t Fat Enough But Is Now And Beat Up the Strong Man’. Oh and does she sing when its over??????

    Fat Lady vs Strong Man. Now there’s a MMA match that would sell on pay-per-view. – Evyl

  12. It’s so nice to sit and muse life’s mysteries, is it not? Ah the revelations it reveals.

    Zactly. – Evyl

  13. I would Take the strong man.. 😛

    I’d put money on ya to take him. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

