21 Responses to “Maybe I Just Need A Vacation”

  1. I’ve had days like that and I’m not even that old!

    I’m not either although sometimes I think that I feel like it. As they say, it ain’t the years, it’s the miles. – Evyl

  2. I’ll never be that old. 😉

    Just one more reason why I love you so. – Evyl

  3. It’s not work if you enjoy it.

    That is so true. – Evyl

  4. That IS my vacation! 😆

    😉 – Evyl

  5. Aww, I hope you are feeling energized again soon. Remember there are always batteries. 😉

    For my fleshlight? – Evyl

  6. ah to be young again…….

    I barely made it through alive the first time. I don’t think I want to try it again. – Evyl

  7. Maybe you just need some inspiration

    Perhaps, what have you got in mind? 😉 – Evyl

  8. A rubber chicken, a vat of lard and batteries work wonders 😛

    Oh yeah baby. – Evyl

  9. If I ever say that, it means it’s time to kill me…

    That’s scary. – Evyl

  10. Off we go, man!

    😉 – Evyl

  11. On No !!

    Don’t say we’ll get to old for ‘that’. I might as well die now.

    Nah, we’ll just have to take a long nap before and after. – Evyl

  12. Well, have you visited my blog today? 😉

    I did this morning. You sexy thing. – Evyl

  13. I’ll give up masturbation when they pry it from my cold dead hands
    actually, i kinda figured thats how I will be found

    here lies a sad old prick
    found dead, holding his dick
    it was the love of his life
    perhaps even over his wife
    at least he spent more time with it

    Nice epitaph. – Evyl

  14. good lord, i would surely hope that never happens.
    to you nor me.

    I share your sentiment. – Evyl

  15. …. When your wife wants to go upstairs and make love and you tell her that you cannot do both. ….

    That is so true. – Evyl

  16. You need a calf. 🙂

    Now that’s funny. – Evyl

  17. If there is a will/desire then there is a way!!!

    You speak truth. – Evyl

  18. T-Bone! (Smith)
    Is that you on the left?!????
    Nice pic, dude.
    ~m

    I liked it. – Evyl

  19. never!!!

    Keep up the spirit. – Evyl

  20. A good woman should always be available to give her ol’ man a hand…job 😉

    Truth!!! – Evyl

  21. Evyl, I love you. No more can be said.

Leave a Reply

