Just A Little Show Of Appreciation

I recently read a post by the lovely and talented JavaQueen. In this postΒ she awarded a lovely award to each and everyone listed on her blogroll. And although, I am not listed on her blogroll, I thought that this was a wonderful idea. Although I am sort of the Marlon Brando of blog awards. I thought that showing a little appreciation for everyone who takes time out of their busy schedules to visit me here was an idea that is long overdue. So for anyone stopping by to read my crap. Here is a little bouquet from me to you.

27 Responses to “Just A Little Show Of Appreciation”

  1. Oh Evyl! You shouldn’t have!

    It was the least that I could do. – Evyl

  2. My ass smell like flowers too.

    Congrats on that. – Evyl

  3. You are too thoughtful!
    Now that alone deserves an award πŸ˜‰

    you know… come to think of it… I never got a bloggers award either 😦 I want!

    I’ve received several awards but have yet to post but one. I have saved them all. I suppose I should show my gratitude (and I do appreciate all of them) and post them but it never ceases to amaze me that anyone would award me anything for the pure crap that I post. – Evyl

  4. oh how thoughtful of you!

    and look! They come with their own vase! lol

    Glad that you like them. – Evyl

  5. Thanks Evyl! Good thing you didn’t choose thorny roses! πŸ˜‰

    Ain’t that the truth. But in all honesty this is a pic found on a Google image search. It’s amazing what you come across with a good key word and the safe search turned off. – Evyl

  6. Yella Ojrak Says:

    I don’t like flowers, but… Look, the vase is sort of extraordinary! Would be nice on my side table. Thanx Evyl!

    Your welcome!!! – Evyl

  7. Bet his farts smell like flowers!
    Lame I know. I havent had any awards either. not even freak of the week. but i have a plan for that πŸ˜€

    I really need to get off my ass and start the contest back up. If I can just bribe the panel of judges to take me to the strip club with them. – Evyl

  8. So do I have to put them in water or just leave them in their natural lube?

    The Trailer Of Love

    Natural works best. Excellent fertilizer. – Evyl

  9. i want to thank my mom…
    and my dad… and my grandma…

    πŸ™‚

    Luv ya darlin’. – Evyl

  10. That is friggin hilarious!!!

    Glad that ya liked it. – Evyl

  11. Strangely enough, I can’t come up with any Heavy Metal lyrics regarding flowers shoved up an ass….

    Someone needs to do one. Perhaps you can make it a hit. – Evyl

  12. Why thank you, Evyl. May your crap smell like roses all the days of your life.

    You say the sweetest things. – Evyl

  13. I’m out on a business trip and that bouquet is something I haven’t seen in a while. Actually the last one like this was with Orchids. I do wonder if they stay fresher that way.

    They’re bound to. – Evyl

  14. Oh, I meant to add. I think they have this same arrangement in the lobby here.

    Cool. – Evyl

  15. awww thats so sweet. I am touched a bissle.

    I’m touched too. But so far I have evaded the guys with the big nets. – Evyl

  16. I’m so touched (least wise my teachers said so) I’m speachless

    You speachless? That must be a first. – Evyl

  17. They say to stop and smell the roses but I think I will wait until the guy stands up and sneak a peek….

    Now that’s funny. – Evyl

  18. See, thats why we love you – cause you’re always so willing to share with everyone.

    Thanks Evyl πŸ™‚

    You are soo welcome. – Evyl

  19. you are the balls, my friend, the stinkiest fucking balls.
    I mean that in a good way.
    thank you.
    How long were those stems? Just curious . . .
    :mrgreen:
    ~m

    That has to be the best compliment that I have had all day. – Evyl

  20. OMG !!!!

    Just ….. OMG. lol.

    Thanks!!! – Evyl

  21. I’m moved. I have to update my blogroll. I’m always slow to do it because I find it to be kinda hard…. is it just me? Um, thank you for the award, I’ll put it in my trophy room immediately πŸ˜‰

    Thanks darlin’. And thanks for putting me on your blogroll. (Finally. πŸ˜‰ ) – Evyl

  22. Yes, the very least πŸ˜†

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

  23. aw, that’s really sweet, honey. now do the girls get a nice boy’s ass with some flowers presenting from it? cuz i’m not gay, you know? πŸ™‚
    love
    sarah

    I thought that was a dude. – Evyl

  24. Your such a thoughtful guy…no wonder AJ keeps ya around πŸ™‚
    BTW…safe search ‘turned off’ didn’t know you could do that…sure would take the fun outta my hobby πŸ˜‰

    She still hasn’t found a way to kill me and get away with it. Although it isn’t from lack of researching the possibilities. – Evyl

  25. Wow, I feel like the most special girl in the world right now, thanks πŸ™‚ Now if you can pull out some of those flowers and make me a nice wrist corsage, I would love it πŸ™‚

    How about in your hair? – Evyl

  26. barelydirty Says:

    That is absolutely priceless. Should be on the next Master-Card commercial.
    Thanks for the smile!
    Nichole.

    Thanks Nichole. And thanks for popping in. I always appreciate it. – Evyl

  27. Blossoms! Google blossoms!!! And goatsee, see whatcha get!

    Blossoms? – Evyl

Leave a Reply

