Suck It The Fuck Up

From Yahoo News:

DELTONA, Fla. – An angry Deltona father whacked his teenage daughter’s boyfriend with a metal pipe after finding the boy naked in his daughter’s room. Authorities say the father, 45, didn’t even know his daughter had a boyfriend or that the youngster had been sneaking into the home for more than a year.

When he heard noises coming from his daughter’s bedroom Thursday morning and saw a stranger standing naked on the girl’s bed, he swung a metal pipe. He then chased the teen out the front door and called police.

The boy was taken to the hospital where doctors closed a head wound with staples.

The father was charged with aggravated battery on a child and bonded out on $10,000.

What a crock of fucking horse-shit! Back in the day if you had the fucking balls to sneak into a girls room to knock off a chunk, then you knew that you had to man up and take your ass whuppin’ like a fucking man if her dad caught your ass. It was just considered the price for getting a piece of ass.

That’s not the view in today’s pansy-assed society. Hell no, a man’s home is no longer his castle. We live in a fucked up world where being caught banging some dude’s daughter in the man’s home uninvited is no big fucking deal but handing out a well deserved ass whuppin’ is.  

I wish to fuck that I could sit on that jury. I’d give that poor pipe toting bastard a fucking medal.

22 Responses to “Suck It The Fuck Up”

  1. Thats something me whack a do mother would do and to me too THANK god I got away 😀

    🙂 – Evyl

  2. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    it had been going on for more than a year without the dad noticing. clearly the little whiner’s luck had run out.

    A person can stretch their luck only so far. – Evyl

  3. Dads a bit slow to not notice odd noises commin from the bedroom. Unless he did notice and thought she was having one on one time.

    So the dads paying this kid $10,000 for getting it on with the daughter? thats awesome.

    Glad someone thinks so. – Evyl

  4. I’m right there with you Evyl. The only difference with me would be where to hide the body and what my daughter would suffer if she said a word about it. “Boy? What boy? I ain’t seen no stinking boy around here, Mr Policeman.” My daughter’s a virgin.

    Yeppers. – Evyl

  5. Smash the little fucker’s head in and feed him to the hogs.

    Seriously kids, what would ANY father with a set of working wobblers do? Fathers around the world would buy that dad a beer.

    He would be a popular guy indeed. – Evyl

  6. A man should be able to protect his home and the people who live in his home. I don’t see that he did anything wrong. 😯

    My thoughts exactly. – Evyl

  7. …”It was just considered the price for getting a piece of ass” ha! ha! ha! ha! ha! LOL! You are too much man. An eye for an eye, the boy cracked that girl wide open, and daddy dearest cracked his melon wide open. Fair trade.

    Zactly. – Evyl

  8. He’s pretty lucky if you ask me. My daddy would have had a shotgun and staples likely wouldn’t have fixed what he did. I’m serious. Every date I ever had started with my daddy target practicing in the yard or cleaning his pistol at the kitchen table. I had to put out or I would have never gotten a date.

    I dated a girl back in the day who had just such a Daddy. Great Guy, I still talk to him. Haven’t seen her in ages. – Evyl

  9. That kid was lucky he survived! Had he been in Texas, he would have been shot on the spot.

    I think it is absolutely ridiculous that this man had to go to jail. His daughter needs to be locked in the closet.

    Dead men tell no tales. – Evyl

  10. I agree, except he should have shot him, and stated he thought it was a break in. He should crack the girls head and make sure she rescpects his home and NOT have boy toys in her room again.
    Hey Evyl, if it had been a girl in the guys room the dad would have prob give the kid a big “atta boy”.
    Fuuny how when my niece get preggers at 16 my bro wants to kick the guys ass, but not his own daughters. I mean she spread them for him.
    If I had a daughter I would teach her how to give great head, instead of puttin out . I would also teach her that by giving she should receive.

    hope your ok with the weather problem

    Those are some great points. As far as the weather goes, Ike is passing nowhere near me. But we are flooded like crazy. I haven’t seen this much rain in years. We got the remnants of the tropical storm that passed through Baja California. Yesterday roads were shut down or road crews were out flagging the spots where only one lane was open. I have some friends from down south hopefully they are okay. I haven’t got in touch with them yet. – Evyl

  11. Zero Signal Says:

    “aggravated battery on a child” ?! No no no, once you sneak into my house and stick it in my daughter, there’s no “child” status.

    You have my complete agreement. And thanks for popping in. – Evyl

  12. mistermanly Says:

    Hi Evyl,

    That story teaches an excellent lesson; don’t forget to exercise. Really, people I hit in the head with a metal pipe don’t run out the door, they collapse on the floor. Then you can chain their naked ass to a big tree on the back side of your farm where no one will hear them scream when they regain consciousness, and let the coyotes clean up the mess. Oh, and don’t forget to use a handkerchief when handling his wallet while dropping it behind a toilet at the nearest bus station.

    Outstanding. – Evyl

    Mister Manly

  13. 😆 @ MM!!

  14. Yella Ojrak Says:

    Were that boy in Indonesia, he would get not only one metal pipe, but dozens of metal pipes from the girl’s neighborhood. And fists, and kicks. And his ribs would be crushed into powder. And no $10k grand prize. The boy would be kicked out of school to study in jail.

    A very sensible solution. – Evyl

  15. restless angel Says:

    Swing first, ask later. And then pay the little bastard 10 grand. Which part of this scenario is wrong?

    It would stick in the craw wouldn’t it. And thanks for popping in Angel. I appreciate it. – Evyl

  16. It’s no wonder everyone in our society is so sue-happy, they keep getting rewarded for it!

    It truly sucks. – Evyl

  17. farkin hell!!

    That’s just bullshit!

    That’s what I’m sayin’. – Evyl

  18. He should have used a bigger pipe..then the boy would have been fucked as well….

    True. BTW, Damn woman it’s good to see you back over here. It’s been far too long and I have missed the hell out of you. Hope all is doing well. Love ya darlin’. – Evyl

  19. He should have his daughter pay the 10 grand….. price she should pay if she is gonna play….

    Either that or the price should be taken out of her ass with a few swats from that metal pole. – Evyl

  20. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    that’s the one thing I regret about living so far from my family: i can’t help dad scare the bejeezus out of any guys getting too friendly with my little sister.

    That is a shame. – Evyl

  21. they would have had to charge me again after that verdict cause i would have whooped his ass again…

    just sayin’

    🙂

    Truth. – Evyl

  22. indicitive of the fucked up world in which we live.
    its odd how parents aren’t alloowed to discipline yet are held responsible.

    It’s a fucked up sense of priorities alright. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

