Tasteless Poetry: Episode XVI

Love Comes Cruisin’

chubby chick cruisin’

on a walkin’ track

munchin’ on a twix

you stole my heart

like you stole those calories

11 Responses to “Tasteless Poetry: Episode XVI”

  1. How ’bout a Haiku next ?

    I’ll come up with one soon but in the meantime. If you want to see my haiku’s just check the sidebar for ‘What The Fuck I Was Talking About’ go to Haiku’s and my Fuck You Haiku’s are there. – Evyl

  2. Hey – I really like that one! Of course, it involves candy so that might be it. 😉 Nice job, Evyl!

    Glad ya liked it. – Evyl

  3. Oh what the shit?!

    The Trailer Of Love

    I don’t know how this shit comes to me. I saw a chubby woman just leaving a walking track and she was eating a candy bar. The verse just popped into my head. – Evyl

  4. She needed the energy fix, man.

    That’s what I figger. – Evyl

  5. mmm .. the peanut butter ones are the best.

    I’m not much of a Twix eater myself. I prefer my cookies to be cookies and my candy bars to be chocolate. I’m partial to Hershey bars with Almonds. – Evyl

  6. Peanut butter twix? Eww.. is it just an american thing to put peanut butter with everything? If so I can never eat your food. I’d die.

    I wouldnt say no to some chocolate right now…

    What no Peanut ‘Naner Samwiches? – Evyl

  7. Hey Queenbitch, anaphylaxis during sex? Hmm, is that erotic asphyxiation? What a way to go. 🙂

    Just don’t tie a noose around your head while masturbating. That shit is dangerous. – Evyl

  8. Yup, that Twix tasted yummy! 😉

    🙂 – Evyl

  9. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    Two for her, none for you, but at least you get to enjoy the view

    Hell’s yeah. – Evyl

  10. you know, someone should start a calorie trading scam like carbon credits, you know where fat people can buy calorie credits from skinny people making all OK

    That is brilliant dude. Kinda like Richard Simmons Deal a Meal without the Gay Factor. – Evyl

  11. I never get poetry & all I got from this poem was cravings for a Twix bar.

    Sorry ’bout that. How was the Twix bar? – Evyl

Leave a Reply

