Tasteless Poetry: Episode XVII

A Fuck You Haiku

Piss Off

DoucheBag Blogstalkers

Get a motherfucking life

You damned cocksuckers!!!

For the one that smiles 2 much and the one that rants. Hopefully your stalkers have got the hint.

12 Responses to “Tasteless Poetry: Episode XVII”

  1. I love that graphic. Used it myself once upon a time.

    It is a great graphic. I have been meaning to use it for some time. The chance to use it finally popped up. – Evyl

  2. Wow, ask and ye shall receive !

    I do try to listen. – Evyl

  3. they are a terrible, nasty bother, aren’t they? pity they are not brave enough to step into the light, isn’t it. how’s your camping trip?
    sarah

    Camping Trip was good. No stalkers at all although I was mean-mugged by one bitch that thought she owned the fucking park road. Why the fuck anyone would want to be in such a fucking hurry in a state park is beyond me. – Evyl

  4. You’re beautiful.

    I know. 😉 – Evyl

  5. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    I am confused. I don’t know what a blog-stalker is. although I see how i could be one, since there are some blogs I read and comment on regularly. i kinda thought that was a big part of blogging. Post your posts, other people read and comment, you read and comment on their stuff in return…

    Nah, you’re not a blog stalker. A blog stalker is a douchebag that comments shitty assed mean spirited comments on a persons blog and then goes and tracks down comments by that blogger and leaves shitty comments right behind them. – Evyl

  6. I guess a blog-stalker is not the same as a lurker. I guess I don’t know what one is either. Does that mean I could BE one? 😯

    A lurker is simply someone who visits a blog on a regular basis but never comments. I really have no problem with lurkers. Although I think that they do miss out on some great blogging fun by not commenting. – Evyl

  7. awww how cute, lurkers and regular stalkers thinking they are blog-stalking-trolls!

    None of you are near psychotic enough 😉 lol

    I have been known to attack back and yeah. I am psychotic enough, darlin’. – Evyl

  8. I’m in the dark on this one, but I love telling people to fuck off, I really do. If it were appropriate, I could use the word “fuck” more than any other word on a daily basis.

    Hey blog-stalker……. FUCK YOU!

    I think that I use the word fuck more than any other word on a daily basis. Must be my environment. – Evyl

  9. Fucking good post…tell e’m all to fuck off and leave normal people alone…I don’t know what people get from leaving horrible comments…it just eludes me….tossers, every last one of them

    So True. – Evyl

  10. I love it when mum says, “tossers!” –

    Blog-stalkers are useless dingleberries (you know that poop hangn’ from a hair coming out of the dogs ass) – yeah, like I was sayn’ DINGLEBERRIES! They are pussy’s that disagree with something on someones blog, but instead of leaving, they have to voice their anonymous b.s. comments. Here’s a thought, GO START YOUR OWN FUCKING BLOG YOU MOTHER FUCKING PUSSY! Unreal. Wow, I feel much better. Thanx 😉

    Great comment but next time, there is no need to beat around the bush you can tell us how you really feel? 😉 – Evyl

  11. Perfectly said! ; ) They probably havent yet (??) but sooo right you are. Love this… *hehe*

    Thanks, I’m glad ya liked it. – Evyl

  12. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    hunh. I don’t think I have any blog-stalkers. I may have some lurkers who are too baffled by my brand of paranoid crazy to leave a comment, and I may get the occasional gibberish comment in text-message-ese left by some kid whoc ompletely misunderstood my ravings, but I just delete those.

    That’s me. I have lots of lurkers but I figger if they keep reading long enough that they will eventually say something. And it seems to me that females have a far worse time with blog-stalkers than men do. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

