Freak Of The Week: Honorary Freak

I could never resist a woman begging. There is a blogger that never once failed to enter my Freak of the Week contest. She came damn close many times. This week in order to announce that next week will find the return of the Freak of the Week Contest, I have decided to fulfull Queen Bitch’s desire and proclaim her an Honorary Freak of the Week and list her on the prestigous Freak of the Week Page and honor her with a haiku of her very own.

Congrats Queen Bitch, you lovely freak. And look forward to next week when the fun and games begin again.

6 Responses to “Freak Of The Week: Honorary Freak”

  1. Freak of the week??? I am lost… did I miss something?

    It is a weekly contest that I did for awhile. I will be starting it back up so come on back and enter. I usually put up the contest on Thursday and it runs until Saturday night. – Evyl

  2. Congrats QB! Just goes to show you that persistance pays off.
    Annie

  3. I am totally jealous that you called her Queen Bitch & not me.
    😦

    Sorry ’bout that. But she calls herself that. – Evyl

  4. YAY!!! thank you evyl!! your a star 🙂

    You deserve it darlin’. – Evyl

  5. You deserve this award, QB. 🙂

  6. Hi Evyl,

    It’s about time, you lazy bastard! And what’s this crap “Honorary Freak Of The Week” shit? What, you trying to get into QB’s pants or something? Typical!

    Hi QueenBitch,

    I can only say that, since you have suckered Evyl into this drooling bit of fawning adoration with nothing but your words, I must agree that you’re hot, and talented. May I suggest, timidly, that your next project should be tempting Evyl into posting a picture of his, no doubt, fat cock? Just an evil thought. Bravo!

    the Grit

    Dude, I always knew that you had gay thoughts for me but really get off it. It just ain’t happening- Evyl

Leave a Reply

