Tales From The Wild: Episode III

Dateline Sunday Morning: 4:15 AM

Place: In My Tent

The  Cellphone rings disturbing the peace of my nylon fortress.

Caller: Hey Priscilla!!!

Evyl: I’m sorry you must have the wrong number. There is no Priscilla here.

Caller: Who is this?

Evyl: Who is this?

Caller: Crystal. Who is this?

Evyl: Not Priscilla.

Caller: I am not a retard. Fuck You!!! (Hangs Up.)

I didn’t have time to ask if her last name was Meth. She was much too energetic at four-fifteen in the morning.

16 Responses to “Tales From The Wild: Episode III”

  1. I hate it when people call knowing they don’t have the right person still ask who’s this like I stole their best friend’s phone number and used it to play shit with their head.

    It’s a bitch. – Evyl

  2. hahah! i always play those games with the crazy mothas that call me at 6am

    They deserve it. – Evyl

  3. I love those calls.

    Although she is clearly selling herself short on the retard front. Clearly.

    Clearly. – Evyl

  4. It hurts my feelings that you wouldn’t talk to me when I needed you most. We need a new code name. You obviously forgot the first one. 😉

    Sorry ’bout that. – Evyl

  5. are you sure your not Priscilla? Queen of the Desert?
    Why the hell would you call someone at 4 in the morning anyway? talk about early bootycall.

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

  6. ROFLMAO!!!!!!! She sure sounds like a retard, someone needs to talk to her about denial. Have you got her number still from the call. You could really mess with her if you do.

    Sadly her number only came up as unknown and would not allow for a call back. – Evyl

  7. I soo hate those wrong number calls. I get the all the time on my cell. Some college kid had my number last and his friends and such text and call all the time. Truly a pain in the ass when I am asleep or..otherwise occupied and the damn cell starts going off with that drab techno I have as my ring tone lolol

    Techno? Say it isn’t so. – Evyl

  8. She’s Crystal Meth. I can see her on my husband’s crystal balls.

    Those must come in handy. – Evyl

  9. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    i work for a bank, and have actually seen accounts for customers whose first name was Crystal and last name began with the syllable “meth.”

    One wonders what their parents were thinking. (Or doing.) – Evyl

  10. At least you know you got cell service. LOL. I get a kick out of people who call and ask who YOU are. It’s like, don’t you know who you meant to call? And then when I tell you that you have the wrong number, what makes you think I’m going to tell you who I am? I don’t want to start a relationship with you now. Sheesh.

    Zactly. – Evyl

  11. Yep, you really sound like a Priscilla. *groans*

    I hope the bitch doesn’t breed. The world doesn’t need any more ‘tards.

    Something tells me that sooner or later she will get knocked up. – Evyl

  12. Hey bitch, you rang me so it’s your money, I can play like this all night on your $..and you can but WISH you could fuck me!
    Idiots! Someone should declare hunting season on them!

    And no bag limit. – Evyl

  13. Oh I fucking hate that shit, when people ring me at all hours of the morning and start either arguing with me that they have the right number or abuse me for not being who they wanted. Fucktards.

    Zactly. – Evyl

  14. at least the conversation ended up beat, and with an invitation if ever you should meet

    That is certainly one way to look at it. – Evyl

  15. 4:15AM???

    I know. Fucked up ain’t it? – Evyl

  16. Didn’t I specifically tell you to bring a fucking airhorn for that exact reason?
    Sheesh, you never listen.
    :mrgreen:
    ~m

    Some people huh? – Evyl

Leave a Reply

